dental recommendations

ladadee

Most dentists are charging around the same - between like $60-$100

waa $60 for cleaning is very cheap! that's what the dentist i go to charge for student rate, nett.

i read some stories, put $50 for cleaning then when checking out, kena all sorts of fees and charges:(

my usual damage for cleaning and polishing is abt $75 nett. i floss every other day and do cleaning every 8 months or so:o

ilovesomebrandy

&60 is way too cheap! No place in SG surely has

waa $60 for cleaning is very cheap! that's what the dentist i go to charge for student rate, nett.

i read some stories, put $50 for cleaning then when checking out, kena all sorts of fees and charges:(

my usual damage for cleaning and polishing is abt $75 nett. i floss every other day and do cleaning every 8 months or so:o

jirachan

I did moi cleaning last week at this B & F Dental clinic at bukit timah sixth avenue there. Saw it when I was eating at the coffeeshop nearby. Nubbad, clean until like very clean sia. Damage $88 incl checkup, fluoride treatment and x-ray. can try

Annesix

I did moi cleaning last week at this B & F Dental clinic at bukit timah sixth avenue there. Saw it when I was eating at the coffeeshop nearby. Nubbad, clean until like very clean sia. Damage $88 incl checkup, fluoride treatment and x-ray. can try
sixth avenue is all ang moh clientele. even the dentists also ang moh one. go if u understand this

t2r3st

Is Parkway Dental Practice any good for scaling & polishing?

bbbbbw

I just went to ko djeng dental at icon village Tanjong Pagar. Very pleased with Doc Kwan who did a very good job. He did my wisdom tooth and veneer too in the past.

electronics

hi there, can pm me
i work at camden centre . able to give a reasonable prices to members of this forum for scaling + polishing

Hi Camden dentist,

I am having black triangles on my front teeth.
What are the options to treat this?

Is it expensive?

Any recommendations on who I should go to for such problem? Those dentist in neighbourhood cam help?

Thanks

Ironman28

Experienced and will listen to your questions.

I think may be you should try to find someone who can be willing to listen and
understand your issues before doing anything. You can try here. Sunshine Dental Citygate. Google it.

kuro

any good dentist for crowning? having teeth with cracks due to grinding

decibels

Hi, my mum is holding a blue chas card, any dental clinic to recommend to do for normal cleaning? Last time she used to go to parkway dental but the recent visit she experience very poor services

razorlala

Hi, my mum is holding a blue chas card, any dental clinic to recommend to do for normal cleaning? Last time she used to go to parkway dental but the recent visit she experience very poor services
which area you stay in

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.