The Legionnaire
Just be nonchalant and having a devil-may-care attitude if u are living all by yourself without any dependants! Easy does it..relax!
oh, I thought you are our edmw accounting expert, boss of accounting firm??
i not boss
Emotionally and mentally jaded.
From work and from people.
I always give my all and I get back shxt. Or I'm always being misunderstood. Or always end up in bad places.
I'm really tired. At this point maybe really should call it end. I've done all the hard work. But...kept giving 2nd chance to new opportunities, new people, new stuff, new experiences and many say is "day one or one day" . But seems to still stuck at day one on loop.
That one is @HumJiBengoh, I thought you are our edmw accounting expert, boss of accounting firm

This rule I know. But this work will haunt you non stop that is hard to set a line.always give enough at work.
not more, not less, enough.
also work is not your family or friends.
Some got a few mil.Wow!! Early 30s got few hundred Ks…………
This rule I know. But this work will haunt you non stop that is hard to set a line.
Actually is very sad when people lose their mind.Go kai kai like this to be stress free. Go and walk some ulu places lah
jsm, how come so good can get invited to jiak for free. u eat there very frequently?Anw saying of omakase, I'm invited by 1 of the restaurant to review.
ts, dont worry, u r not alone
i am also feeling miserable over work related issues currently
me also waddling in misery on both personal and professional fronts
life sadsad life
Finally changed jobs liao!I also sian ji pua. I serving notice and my mgr happily spamming leave leaving me to do two person work daily.
Next job really hope I got a gd mgr. If not I dunno what to think anymore
Just take a break, do some backpacking. Break up your normal routine.Emotionally and mentally jaded.
From work and from people.
I always give my all and I get back shxt. Or I'm always being misunderstood. Or always end up in bad places.
I'm really tired. At this point maybe really should call it end. I've done all the hard work. But...kept giving 2nd chance to new opportunities, new people, new stuff, new experiences and many say is "day one or one day" . But seems to still stuck at day one on loop.