DVB-C users, got free channel to watch~ goto 386Mhz to watch korea drama~

HI,
My place is opposite pandan reservoir, no blockags.
TV is near window.
The STB has been pre set to mediacorp channels,
Would try to do a factory reset then try scanning again to see if its able to pick up indo or malaysian channel
Moi watched until esp 20 liao....................![]()
How to receive sia? My tv only detect MTV LIVE HD which is scrambled.

Bro you sure its 386 MHz? I only get scrambled MTV LIVE HDDVB-C users, got free channel to watch~ goto 386Mhz to watch korea drama~
I dun get it, according to this:
As I live in Bedok, Does this mean even if I get one of those antennas also no use? since only next year then can receive signal?
I dun get it, according to this:
As I live in Bedok, Does this mean even if I get one of those antennas also no use? since only next year then can receive signal?
The antenna in the middle enough to catch DVBT or T2?
Or need those with electronic booster? which doesnt make sense to me that it would receive a better signal...![]()
looks like analog antenna?
make sure antenna is for digital broadcast ...
so far booster antenna mostly rectangular shape
look out for wordings like DVB-T2 or T (DVB-T works for me, pasir ris area)
Despite any marketing ploys used by antenna makers, there is no such thing as a "digital antenna". A broadcast signal, whether digital or analog, is placed on a carrier wave. The carrier is what is received by an antenna.
https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100206022603AAkcJFt