Discussion: Are modern woman allergic to personal accountability?

Are modern woman allergic to personal accountability?

• Yes

• No

• What is accountability?

Results are only viewable after voting.

Rainstrike

Hi. Chio bu can do no wrong. U got watch the moobee 200 pound beauty? When she fat fat langa the car, the driver damn dulan. After she zhng liao she bang the same car again, the driver say it's ok nehmind

kitsura

Hi. Chio bu can do no wrong. U got watch the moobee 200 pound beauty? When she fat fat langa the car, the driver damn dulan. After she zhng liao she bang the same car again, the driver say it's ok nehmind
Halo effect!

Kanko San

Women and empathy is an oxymoron. They are cold-blooded. It a widespread myth that women are more empathetic which is probably generalisation. You see the way some of them fight in divorce court or bring their husband thru the cleaners you know they have not to come to court hoping for a fair division but just to burn the man and destroy his entire assets or whatever is left of it when the dust settles.

My frd told me..
His wife only want to do Sax once every 3 mth.
No wonder, he go find other girl.

Kanko San

Agreed.
Modern women don’t like do bj after marriage. That is all
women are v emotion based, so backstabbing, jealousy, gossiping, manipulative, vile, toxic behavior are done by women. men are mostly users and think abt what they stand to gain so they're less toxic in comparison. thats why i only like to work with male bosses and most of my friends are male :(

Today i make up my mind to "hanareta" my chiobu colleague.
Only just ghost me often.
Never start a text but it was me first.
Often don't reply my text.

Kaylin

Agreed.

Today i make up my mind to "hanareta" my chiobu colleague.
Only just ghost me often.
Never start a text but it was me first.
Often don't reply my text.
this one regardless of gender de, if u chase then the other person will back off. if u back off then the other person will start chasing. tried, tested & proven :(

Kanko San

this one regardless of gender de, if u chase then the other person will back off. if u back off then the other person will start chasing. tried, tested & proven :(

I had that before.
But chiobu is not even want to go outing, I gv up.

Odessa

Historically and culturally speaking, males/man have always been the breadwinner or financial provider. Heck back in hunter gatherer days, man always do the hunting whilst women do the gathering. If you don't hunt or fail in your hunt you and your tribe go hungry. Men understood this and don't blame the animal, his tools or the government when he starves.

Women have only joined the workforce in the late 18th century (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women_in_the_workforce) and have never had to worry about being the primary provider. There will always be someone else to hunt, or provide the money for my next meal. Hence, modern women don't seem to understand that if they don't hunt, or earn money they are supposed to go hungry since lots of simp would always provide for them. Instead I see many modern women blame their bosses, spouse, children, government, etc when they don't make enough money. But have they ever stopped to think that maybe they might be the problem?

“It is difficult to get a man to understand something, when his salary depends on his not understanding it.” ― Upton Sinclair​

What do you think? Has this been your experience so far? Please share your thoughts and thank you for attending my TED talk!

kitsura

I had that before.
But chiobu is not even want to go outing, I gv up.
You not attractive enough to them. In HK once a single female found out you got house and cat they will always find way to encounter you or jio you go out!

Kia7200

Since when sg female r accountable for their actions

They will blame others , specially guys for everything

Hello_Kitty

no wonder my sister always not appreciating i tabao food for her and always scold me for adding chilli which she didn’t tell me she don’t want

Kanko San

You not attractive enough to them. In HK once a single female found out you got house and cat they will always find way to encounter you or jio you go out!

Agreed.

Must be realistic.

No $$$ = No HONEY.

IF a lady like a man, it is as easy as ABC.

If not, move to find another flower

Chunchunmaru

I can tell you from personal experience with my mother and wife (a small sample size), after extensive interaction over decades, that TS' question is 100% affirmative.

Both these women make a conscious effort not to decide. They will also throw out a "I dunno lah, you decide" reply. Man makes the decision. If it works out okay, he's lucky. If it doesn't, he takes full responsibility for what went wrong. And it gets worse - they will catalog this huge mistake YOU made and bring it up as ammo in the next big fight. Until the day either of you leave this world.

I'll give you a separate example that happened 3 days ago. Wife drove the car to a mall, while parking in the basement, she reversed into a metal cabinet housing a fire extinguisher, and my rear bumper now has a 2 inch puncture. She sent me a photo, all I said was "okay". Didn't get mad, it happens.

First thing she told me when she met me regarding the incident was, "I was pressured by another car behind me that came too close".

He wasn't even driving our car. You were. And now you're trying to blame him?!

kitsura

I can tell you from personal experience with my mother and wife (a small sample size), after extensive interaction over decades, that TS' question is 100% affirmative.

Both these women make a conscious effort not to decide. They will also throw out a "I dunno lah, you decide" reply. Man makes the decision. If it works out okay, he's lucky. If it doesn't, he takes full responsibility for what went wrong. And it gets worse - they will catalog this huge mistake YOU made and bring it up as ammo in the next big fight. Until the day either of you leave this world.

I'll give you a separate example that happened 3 days ago. Wife drove the car to a mall, while parking in the basement, she reversed into a metal cabinet housing a fire extinguisher, and my rear bumper now has a 2 inch puncture. She sent me a photo, all I said was "okay". Didn't get mad, it happens.

First thing she told me when she met me regarding the incident was, "I was pressured by another car behind me that came too close".

He wasn't even driving our car. You were. And now you're trying to blame him?!
I have yet to encouter a female who is 100% accountable for her actions. They are rarer than a unicorn which means to say everyone is hunting for one but good luck finding it!

Btw your wife should file police report and claim that driver's insurance!

kitsura

The person I started this thread about is still going on KPKB. Time to bail from that toxic thread....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.