doppypoppy
Ya I notice this, cannot opt out dun pay?
Uk iirc medical is free, can follow?This has also been going on in European countries like Germany and also Australia for years.
KNN as usual whenever Gov wants to implement a scheme.
Seriously they should not only consult Singaporeans but also do a Pilot.
Today I brought a drink from Cold Storage Bugis I kena extra charge of 10 cent
which make no sense seriously.
Pay extra than desposit in the BCR machine to get back?
Which scholar idea is this?
This idea is
If customer didn't kena extra charge than it make sense.
But they charge extra is....
Can opt out or not seriously.
This scheme deserve to be boycott, I wonder Kopitiam etc. places.
How they going to charged? They will tell you for example $1.50 + 10 cents extra?
Some uncle and auntie sure complain on the spot.
If anything they were a little uncommitted 10c frankly isn’t enough to pressure people here. They had Pfand in Germany to follow and they fscked it up.![]()
This idea is
How they going to charged? They will tell you for example $1.50 + 10 cents extra?
Some uncle and auntie sure complain on the spot.![]()
This idea is
Some uncle and auntie sure complain on the spot.![]()
tray return is a good scheme ... this can thing is totally different, it just pushes up costs immediatelyanother silly scheme just like tray return scheme