I think the scholar is eggmy lol![]()
KNN as usual whenever Gov wants to implement a scheme.
Seriously they should not only consult Singaporeans but also do a Pilot.
Today I brought a drink from Cold Storage Bugis I kena extra charge of 10 cent
which make no sense seriously.
Pay extra than desposit in the BCR machine to get back?
Which scholar idea is this?
This idea is
If customer didn't kena extra charge than it make sense.
But they charge extra is....
Can opt out or not seriously.
This scheme deserve to be boycott, I wonder Kopitiam etc. places.
How they going to charged? They will tell you for example $1.50 + 10 cents extra?
Some uncle and auntie sure complain on the spot.![]()
Totally daylight scam concept and they bulldozer it through.![]()
This idea is
How they going to charged? They will tell you for example $1.50 + 10 cents extra?
This idea is
Ya should just add to the bottle price without asking 10 cent![]()
This idea is
A significant part of SG total beverage consumption is bottled water, no sugar oneStop buying bottled and canned drinks
most are high in sugar content - chop hand chop leg !
Health minister never do 1 on TokCok to deter people from buying meh !

Yesh lor, dunno what the hell ministar doing huanStop buying bottled and canned drinks
most are high in sugar content - chop hand chop leg !
Health minister never do 1 on TokCok to deter people from buying meh !
I am waiting for them to apply this to bubble tea or those branded takeaway angmo kopi and then chibaboom all the young voters and new citizens.
I see more people holding bubble tea or angmo coffee than a can of coke.