Moi unit ish armor infantry battlelion lehI hate reservist a lot more than nsf time. Still cannot understand why people can say like going back for reservist. Maybe they are relac type vocation. People in chiong sua vocation like mine really hate reservist. We hate it too when relac vocation people say theirs was easy like holiday cause it gives others the wrong impression that ALL reservist is easy like yours.
Never enjoyed NS, it's almost like prison. NS for sinkies, jobs for FTs
Those who said ict is fun and want more while getting paid, no wonder ns is your privilege. Dragging us all into it.
Jump into yellow river cannot wash clean liao. HR, boss, SO and FT clap for u.
I hate reservist a lot more than nsf time. Still cannot understand why people can say like going back for reservist. Maybe they are relac type vocation. People in chiong sua vocation like mine really hate reservist. We hate it too when relac vocation people say theirs was easy like holiday cause it gives others the wrong impression that ALL reservist is easy like yours.
Ya, see liao sibei dulan.I hate reservist a lot more than nsf time. Still cannot understand why people can say like going back for reservist. Maybe they are relac type vocation. People in chiong sua vocation like mine really hate reservist. We hate it too when relac vocation people say theirs was easy like holiday cause it gives others the wrong impression that ALL reservist is easy like yours.
All the while more xiong...chiong more during reservist than NSF time? Maybe ur officers dunno how to plan and make you guys work more to fit the timetable.
All the while more xiong...
Reservist 2 weeks, 2nd week already got 4D3N outfield. 1st week do all the smlj PT, route march, forced prep, shooting, skills testing.