Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

New Eden

I saw this thread on homeseekers subforum.. thread title is home fengshui

Quote -

Recently went to view one unit that me and partner kind of like and thought of offering. The very same night both of us had similar dreams of somebody being murdered in that particular unit. Who was murdered is unknown. Except that a murder took place in that flat. Is that a red flag to not buy that house?

We both felt okay no weird strange hair stand feeling during viewing though.

- end quote

Is there any explanation in terms of fengshui? :s11:

SourDiesel

Hi all.
New member here. Sorry to be a bother but could I have assistance with my chart?
How's finances for me this year? Is there any advice for me?

I'm currently in Vietnam and business has been slow. I'm freelance by the way.

Thanks all 🙏

Hour Wu Chen
Day Ji Wei
Month Geng Yin
Year Xin Wei

TUV2008

Quote -

Recently went to view one unit that me and partner kind of like and thought of offering. The very same night both of us had similar dreams of somebody being murdered in that particular unit. Who was murdered is unknown. Except that a murder took place in that flat. Is that a red flag to not buy that house?

- end quote

這個不是在風水命理學的問題。這個牽涉到的是靈學的問題。

從靈學的角度這個可能是他們的祖先知道他們要搬家而托夢告知。

我建議看房子可以的話帶小孩子或寵物狗去,一般有靈異他們可以感應。

從命理學的角度,這種情形可以下羅盤,以指針的反應來斷定。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Asphodeli

TUV叔叔, can I invest $ in a fitness biz specializing in water aerobics? :s22:

Posted from PCWX using MI 9 Lite

blurblur123

There is one story to explain this phase.

Long long time ago, there is one monk trying to cross a river. He sees one blind young lady also at the riverbank trying to cross but was hesitate because she cannot see.

The monk approach the lady and offer to carry her to cross the river. The lady agree and the monk carried her cross the river to another side of the riverbank.

Another monk saw the whole incident and asked this monk: as a monk you are not supposed to close to lady, why you carry the lady?

The monk who carried the lady answer: the moment after I crossed the and left her I already put everything in the past, why are you still carry this burden in your heart?

「凡所有相,皆是虛妄
若見諸相非相,即見如來」

Desires stem from the heart.
What is it that you desire can never be obtained.
Because it is neither permanent Nor real ,therefore it does not exist .

Thank you for the replies :)

Just leave it to fate then.

It is hard to achieve peace in heart if you need to work or to earn money to survive.

You can only achieve peace in heart when you 心无挂碍

Too many things in society to distract the heart liao.

Strangemushroom

Quote -

- end quote

Just to add on, on something interesting on 罗盘's movement from Google:

羅盤八種異常的轉針

羅經之上,方形的地盤托著圓形的天盤,天盤可轉地盤也可以轉,只有中間天池 那根指南針不能轉,這根針是羅經的靈魂,從理論上說,老練的風水師並不需要羅經,只需要一個有足夠精度的指南針。

羅經的作用首先是定方向,然後在各個方向的線度上列出五行八卦星宿卦爻,風水師按理氣條件計算各點各方向的吉凶,大前提就是中間天池 的指南針是準確的,能靜靜地指著南北,可是在實際操作中,指南針卻不一定這麼聽話。

在同一個房間裏,在不同位置量度指針都會有些偏差,這種時候風水師就會以中間值為準,比如在大門前一米,兩米,三米的位置分別量出讀數是九十度,九十二度,九十四度,那麼我們就應該取九十二度為準。

不過有時指南針不會這麼擺。原本磁針的方向指向地球的地磁南北,風水認為方向和吉凶有直接關係,按邏輯推論吉凶和磁場方向有關,當磁場不穩定時,磁針當然也不穩定。試舉一例:若用手機和指南針來做實驗,原來手機在指針下方一手掌的長度就會影響指針轉動,把手機翻過來,指針也隨之打了個轉。

以下將提到的指針變化,用普通指南針不一定可以看得出,要用靈敏而纖細的款式,加上針頭可以上下浮沉的高精度指南針才會出現。

奇針八法:

一、搪針

指針小幅度左右擺,擺動的方向沒譜,向著哪裏都可以擺。這一般代表那個方向有怪異的地形,比如地洞地下水什麼的,還可能會有地下文物。曾見過有個地師在鄉下看風水,鄉下建房子是要打井的,他端起羅經在地基上到處量,果然有個地方讓指針微微擺動不定,於是他指住這下面說就在這裏打井。一週後井打出來了,不過不是他指的地方,而是相反的另一個方向。

從風水上說這樣也不算找錯位置了,當時只是他注意了什麼地方會搪針,沒注意搪針指著什麼方向,其實搪針所指正是井位。

搪針雖然比較常見,只是從剛才的手機試驗裏可以看出,要讓一根針轉動,手機要多近才可以呀,所以當我們看到羅經亂轉身邊卻沒有電器時,從遠方沖過來的磁場一定強大得足以傷人。

二、兌針

也叫突針,浮針,就是針頭向上浮起的情況。古書寫是有善陰介入,善陰就是關心自己的去世先人的靈魂,或者是什麼神靈駕臨。還代表地下有金鐵之器,這一點倒是不置可否,或許針頭浮起是受了磁場吸引,身處很多鐵礦之上會對磁針有點影響吧。

三、投針

也叫沉針,指針頭向下,又代表有陰氣介入,這回不是善陰也不是惡陰,一般是指冤死和異處慘死的死靈。同時沉針還代表地下有銅器,這比前一個更離譜了,銅是很低磁的金屬,很多無線電產品為了減少磁波影響都會用銅,要是能讓指南針沉下針頭,那要多大一堆銅和多近才可以呀?綜合前幾個推理頗讓人懷疑,讓羅經不正常轉動的只是磁場嗎?會不會真的有另一種力量呢?

四、探針

也叫投針,是指針浮沉不定,針頭上下點,像小雞啄地,不過上不到頂下不到底。代表地下有古墓,這種地方住人易有喪事和官非口舌。目前尚未見過這種針法,也無法用電器和磁場模擬出這個狀態,除非用手機在羅經旁邊上下晃動。這種針法完全脫離了強磁場影響的原理,有待日後驗證。

五、欺針

也就是轉針,是指針頭朝同一方向不停旋轉,代表有惡靈入侵,怨恨之氣徘徊四周,對人有傷害。在八奇針裏,這是最直接最快速有凶災的針法,一旦出現轉針,馬上就會有凶事發生。

六、遂針

也叫逆針,是指針尖浮沉不定加上左右亂擺,代表此地出忤逆之人,住在這裏人財兩失,形勢再好,佈下什麼風水局都沒有用,離開就是了。

七、側針

指針頭不指向正南北,卻可以靜止不動,看起來沒事,其實這種地方不能住平常人家,只適合建神壇廟宇,建個教堂大概也沒問題。前面提到的怪針法並不常見,可是一旦出現側針很有欺騙性,為了避免犯這種錯誤,平常工作應該帶多一個指南針配合羅經使用,並且在接近目的地之前,早早測定正向南北,選好方向參照物,以便及時發現側針的出現。

另外在都市裏,進入大廈之後往往指針不再指向正南北,這是大樓裏的鋼筋電器引起的誤差,不能當成側針。如果用玄空飛星風水佈局,就應該在進入大廈之前,在空地上量好正方向,在房屋裏按外面的正向來佈局。

用三元風水佈局的話,有輕微方向變化時也可以直接應用。因為三元風水中經常在門窗下羅經,氣口的迴風返氣會輕微影響指針,變化後的方向一樣可以計算卦線的吉凶,只有用真實的方向才可以佈下有效的三元風水局。

八、正針

就是正常的針法,其實八奇針應只有七奇針。

風水本來已經神奇,在這之外還有奇針八法,可見天地之大無奇不有。現在的科技大概還無法解釋奇針現象,我們不必依附鬼神之說,但也不應做個坐井觀天的偽科學人士。

Hopefully no '投针'...Which from a scientific point of view meaning North magnetic influx dips down:s22:

TUV2008

TUV叔叔, can I invest $ in a fitness biz specializing in water aerobics? :s22:

Posted from PCWX using MI 9 Lite

你的大运流年都不是对你有助力,建议你还是考虑清楚。现在这个疫情没有那么容易度过,你要做的这种生意在疫情中风险又高,我其实很不建议。

pepsitwist

Thank you for the replies :)

Just leave it to fate then.

Too many things in society to distract the heart liao.

Alot of things seem to be self inflicted.. eg. if you made the decision to ignore your that friend, maybe will have 1 less "noise". Doesn't sound like a true friend anyway

blurblur123

Alot of things seem to be self inflicted.. eg. if you made the decision to ignore your that friend, maybe will have 1 less "noise". Doesn't sound like a true friend anyway

Best is to ignore everyone and everything that are disruptive or destructive in nature.

New Eden

這個不是在風水命理學的問題。這個牽涉到的是靈學的問題。

從靈學的角度這個可能是他們的祖先知道他們要搬家而托夢告知。

我建議看房子可以的話帶小孩子或寵物狗去,一般有靈異他們可以感應。

從命理學的角度,這種情形可以下羅盤,以指針的反應來斷定。

Just to add on, on something interesting on 罗盘's movement from Google:

Hopefully no '投针'...Which from a scientific point of view meaning North magnetic influx dips down
:s22:

I didnt know 罗盘 can read in this manner. I did encounter some homes, based on layout is north/south, but no matter how (using 3 mobile phones), cannot take accurate reading and it points at east/west.

Was told not to consider such units for selection.

Thanks for sharing. 🙏

Asphodeli

你的大运流年都不是对你有助力,建议你还是考虑清楚。现在这个疫情没有那么容易度过,你要做的这种生意在疫情中风险又高,我其实很不建议。

Haha don't worry about the risk lah, it's only money. Health more important than wealth. I got another opportunity for student care centre also. Otherwise the default fallback is the lazyman e-commerce website lor. :s22:

Dogz

Hi all.
New member here. Sorry to be a bother but could I have assistance with my chart?
How's finances for me this year? Is there any advice for me?

I'm currently in Vietnam and business has been slow. I'm freelance by the way.

Thanks all 🙏

Hour Wu Chen
Day Ji Wei
Month Geng Yin
Year Xin Wei

Cast zwds chart
D4BgG2C.jpg

New Eden

Lai liao.. not spreading fear but i think i go quietly stock up some food first.

ERpC9y6.jpg

New Eden

Just a random thought ah... lets say if i want to send my men to fight a war, i must condition the people to be battle ready first.

Luxuries must be banned. And food has to be rationed. So as to ensure supplies are adequate to wage a long drawn war..

Just a theory.....

:eek: :eek:

TUV2008

Haha don't worry about the risk lah, it's only money. Health more important than wealth. I got another opportunity for student care centre also. Otherwise the default fallback is the lazyman e-commerce website lor. :s22:

Draw a four blocker, one axis is high and low return, one axis is high and low risk, put all your biz idea inside and decide which box you want to take.

TUV2008

In fact they should recommend to order 2-3 less and not one.

If you do business entertainment in China you will know, the focus at those dinner occasion is all about drinking only, no one bother the food and end up many waste.

Last time i see many sinkie there gong gong just eat, I told them stop eating and start drinking 😂

Lai liao.. not spreading fear but i think i go quietly stock up some food first.

ERpC9y6.jpg

billovee

In fact they should recommend to order 2-3 less and not one.

If you do business entertainment in China you will know, the focus at those dinner occasion is all about drinking only, no one bother the food and end up many waste.

Last time i see many sinkie there gong gong just eat, I told them stop eating and start drinking 😂

Their drinking damn fierce...their white wine. Super warm during winter period

See my cousin vomit like Merlion when we otw home.

He tell me he almost weekly Merlion but wife. Not happy , but no drink where to get biz ?

Hope year end I can visit him again.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.