Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

New Eden

last week i just bought 5 lots of SIA share at $5.3, I think lowest reach about $4 plus....but cannot aim for the lowest.. waiting for it to bounce back once all the vaccination progresse and travel resume.

Good choice wor.

In Jan i got tell my dad. Dont know he got buy or not.

But wife and i no speculate in stock markets. We still want to sleep well at night.

billovee

Good choice wor.

But wife and i no speculate in stock markets. We still want to sleep well at night.

SIA stock support by Ah long, entire Singapore, even include our cpf

will not sleep not well one.

TUV2008

@SkillFuture... can you clear your PM because I can't respond to you... this is the most frustrated one after typing and cannot send must retype again.

Can all send me PM one please clear your PM so I can reply you... this really very peh cek.

TUV2008

I buy stock not for speculation, more for holding and collect dividens. everytime see the dividens come into your account for few hundred to thousands is like tio 4D, sure win some more.

Good choice wor.

jieying_kk

I buy stock not for speculation, more for holding and collect dividens. everytime see the dividens come into your account for few hundred to thousands is like tio 4D, sure win some more.

But Singapore stock exchange really poor for even dividend stock. Because some of the blue chip is already cmi

TUV2008

I buy REITs. Abit stuck. Hold and forget.

all the REIT are blood sucker, i really hate them, never want to support them... with the pandemic most of them gg liao, hopefully more will toh, 早死早超生。

dannytan87

serious note SIA has stronk bureaucracy 官僚 its a company that will be extremely resistant to change....... this view point of mine is coming from my interaction with the staff and employee insai........ very heavy and directed, less agile and adaptive....

jieying_kk

serious note SIA has stronk bureaucracy 官僚 its a company that will be extremely resistant to change....... this view point of mine is coming from my interaction with the staff and employee insai........ very heavy and directed, less agile and adaptive....

All GLCs, statutory boards and ministries are all working like that

billovee

BAI SIA NAO!!!!!!:s12::s12::s12:

$3 ++ alot of my friends buy already, even my cousin.

got 1 friend even call me to ask me want buy or not buy

i say buy buy buy !!!

colleague all buy already...some already sell away to gain profits.

some now wait for $6 to throw and keep 1 lot for long run.

Dogz

cannot 单星单宫论...... jiekong can also be explosive rich for some people......

Unless use 才艺 or ideas to earn money, 买空卖空, earn 空财. Stock this type of thing, better don't touch.

dannytan87

$3 ++ alot of my friends buy already, even my cousin.

got 1 friend even call me to ask me want buy or not buy

i say buy buy buy !!!

colleague all buy already...some already sell away to gain profits.

some now wait for $6 to throw and keep 1 lot for long run.

its a consideration for me...... its not a company that brings strong value to customer..... i like coy that brings value..... customer and consumer get good value from their products and services.......

can say SIA is just like another public sector stat board..... wont toh but wont grow...... at least before any company culture change......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.