HomeDaddy
Not sure leh. Think maybe 3 or 4 more if 10 cycles. Tiagong got increase?![]()
Oooh. U should be mid thirties le ba? So late then go reservist sia?
Not sure leh. Think maybe 3 or 4 more if 10 cycles. Tiagong got increase?![]()
Oooh. U should be mid thirties le ba? So late then go reservist sia?
In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life. Life goes on. HardwareZone Forums app
Kor kor... i only turn into 30 luck pillar not too long ago...
完了,什么都完了![]()
The problem is she handles money very hiong.
Her social skill is not bad, possible due to chiobuand alot of lobang, then 敢敢下注.
Current decade still ok, next decade year 2028 onwards 天府 tio 空劫共破,财库星破, better 以守为妙。
No more 敢敢下注 liao, now already start to 以守为妙focussing on the safer savings/investments option nia
after the 2028 decade leh? will be better anot![]()
Just curious, how accurate is zi wei / ba zhi accordingly to you.
My pretty mage, please grant my wish !
Guide me to the land of retirement![]()
Hard lah! But I think I should have a plan to save more money. Control my urge in spending. It will be very hard. I’ll try
My existing step is to up my life policy because it’s too Low for my sum assured plan I got it in 2017.
What’s stopping you ? Maybe only yourself .. haha
Good good . Seems like a good year for you , clarity all around
Should I seek a financial advisor to to plan my weekly and monthly expenditure?
What’s stopping you ? Maybe only yourself .. haha
Good good . Seems like a good year for you , clarity all around

insecurity feelings
Later too daring, I tio Sai.. Jialat...![]()
Maybe u should work with right and supportive ppl or partner .. can both push u and help u along the way . I think it will be better for u. Maybe have to seek your friends and contacts or family back home.

last time 13 ict! Why now ippt test no more pull up.gg to complain mindef.Not sure leh. Think maybe 3 or 4 more if 10 cycles. Tiagong got increase?![]()

I feel lost at the moment
few weeks ago I feel very fuelled, but suddenly the feeling drop somewhere on the way![]()
I understand how u feel haha . Spirit is willing flesh is weak. 心有余而力不足。 食伤生财本来就需要具备身强这个条件,所以需要借用她人的力量来互补。let u google translate abit

aH YES YES... kind of low spirit & lethargic![]()
had, back in 2011/12 not this thread.anybody ever study the bazi of LHL and Ho Ching and LHL's first wife?
curious.