Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Love.Ly

I dont want to comment on looks la.

U just need to know im a 5/10 can liao. :s34:
It’s ok I think 💭 I can use my imagination :s34:

last time edmw got a couple ok ones la, I think retired already
I’ll be 33 years old Liao. This dating with the girl is not over. Try to chase her and see if she’s interested in me lor.
Yup enjoy the dating . Got response is good. Don’t think so much be yourself, ok? Cos end of the day you still gotta live with you and everything still needs to come from you.

revebek

nowadays is it much harder to meet potential partners? or is it expectations increased for both guys and girls so even meet, very difficult to hit it off?

Love.Ly

nowadays is it much harder to meet potential partners? or is it expectations increased for both guys and girls so even meet, very difficult to hit it off?
From the feedback I gathered in edmw. Nowadays is like this:

guys want girls who:
1. Chiobu like bae suzy
2. Educated
3. Feminine and no gcp
4. Can cook, clean, give good sex, and earn 10k/pm

girls want guys who:
1. Yandao like bae yongjun
2. Educated
3. Gentlemanly and no stingy

BeyondTheSky

For women... even average looking ones, they would have enough matches and can have multiple chats ongoing.

Not so for average looking men. Some of them can't secure 3 dates a year. :o
maybe age and how active you search playing part..
also the expectation... if keep woo only the good looks like diliraba, must wait long2.. they have enough capable suitor to make a snake queue :rolleyes:
But Xmm nowadays with average looking one a bit blind I think..
Saw quite numbers, they in r/s with not even an average-looking man..
Point is those below - average look boys are brave enough to overcome their physical lackness with active approach and sweet talk with the ladies.. :s13:

sugaricing83

guys want girls who:
1. Chiobu like bae suzy
2. Educated
3. Feminine and no gcp

girls want guys who:
2. Educated
Bae yongjun bky la. Lee minho ky

revebek

guys want girls who:
1. Chiobu like bae suzy
2. Educated
3. Feminine and no gcp

girls want guys who:
2. Educated

heng i have point 5: looking for girls who want to nuah together. Lucky my wife was looking for the same!

To keep a long story short, the dating arena is very different from 10-20 years ago.

Dating apps are all about photos. Personality is the last thing on their mind. Both men and women.

To most of these young people, there are always tomorrow's bagels to look forward to (new bunch of people, new choices).

For guys who look average and below, chances are slim that they get any form of conversation..

Makers of dating apps are also for profit organisations and there is no doubt they would want a subscriber to hang around longer to make more money or get the guys to sign up for a paid subscription.

This is vastly different compared to the past. That said, as long as u look above average, u might even get more opportunities now vs the past. :o

Need to go for professional photo taking to boost chances.

CyberTan

To keep a long story short, the dating arena is very different from 10-20 years ago.

Dating apps are all about photos. Personality is the last thing on their mind. Both men and women.

To most of these young people, there are always tomorrow's bagels to look forward to (new bunch of people, new choices).

For guys who look average and below, chances are slim that they get any form of conversation..

Makers of dating apps are also for profit organisations and there is no doubt they would want a subscriber to hang around longer to make more money or get the guys to sign up for a paid subscription.

This is vastly different compared to the past. That said, as long as u look above average, u might even get more opportunities now vs the past. :o
That’s the unfortunate thing. I look for women that has hobbies. Looks wise, I don’t expect kpop star looks and figure. I’m am not Lee Min Ho.

it would be great if my partner is smarter than me. Any girl now has local degree. That’s all.

BeyondTheSky

That’s the unfortunate thing. I look for women that has hobbies. Looks wise, I don’t expect kpop star looks and figure. I’m am not Lee Min Ho.

it would be great if my partner is smarter than me. Any girl now has local degree. That’s all.
Xiao Di,
Ur statement is also dangerous :rolleyes:
You looking for smart girl and if can smarter than you.
Problem is smart girl also usually want smart partner that can balance her broad topics :s13: maybe need upgrade yourself self knowledge too.. ;)

CyberTan

Xiao Di,
Ur statement is also dangerous :rolleyes:
You looking for smart girl and if can smarter than you.
Problem is smart girl also usually want smart partner that can balance her broad topics :s13: maybe need upgrade yourself self knowledge too.. ;)
Discussing topics should be fine lah! But not on critical thinking lah! That one will be tough. I haven’t found a poly girl on dating app that writes about their interest on documentaries and these kinds of things.

jieying_kk

Discussing topics should be fine lah! But not on critical thinking lah! That one will be tough. I haven’t found a poly girl on dating app that writes about their interest on documentaries and these kinds of things.
You are looking at zeh zeh liao. xiao mei mei dont watch documentaries.

Coutinho_#23

If u r shortie forget abt apps la better off pcc everyday 醉生梦死吧
:(
Like me lo, already stopped using all these apps. Everyday just study eat sleep, watch YouTube and exercise to keep fit if free.

One decade later can apply my 2 room bto already. 感情是人生最難的挑戰.

No one chase / confess to me before.
No one consider to date me as whenever I tried to chase .

Maybe because I am a slow and late bloomer in every aspect of my life excluding my disadvantaged physical appearance , seen as weak man.
However, they never know the struggles
experienced to become who a person is today.

命裡有時終須有,命裡無時莫強求

Love.Ly

What the age of zeh zehs are you referring? I searched 30+ also no indication leh!
Many things won’t list in bio need to get to know the person what. Else all the Mensa and summa Cum laude etc need to list out like resume ?
Like me lo, already stopped using all these apps. Everyday just study eat sleep, watch YouTube and exercise to keep fit if free.

One decade later can apply my 2 room bto already. 感情是人生最難的挑戰.

No one chase / confess to me before.
No one consider to date me as whenever I tried to chase .

Maybe because I am a slow and late bloomer in every aspect of my life excluding my disadvantaged physical appearance , seen as weak man.
However, they never know the struggles
experienced to become who a person is today.

命裡有時終須有,命裡無時莫強求
How do u chase them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.