I might want to request to work till 3am from next Monday to Tuesday.have to meet relatives you dunno very well
and pretend to smile and make small talk
if not for my parents i wont even be in singapore
probably in Japan visting Familymart
wa if can i also wantI might want to request to work till 3am from next Monday to Tuesday.
Not celebrating...
yes bro..if they are not doing ok steel can...but all of them macham strike 4d all doing so much better den me.. damn sianz every year.have to meet relatives you dunno very well

isn't it same as work:have to meet relatives you dunno very well
Later gonna request for it.wa if can i also want
just say i working
After collecting, say thank you and glue to your mobile and ignore everyone till it time to leave.Can collect angpow ok what !
why dont chiu do itwa if can i also want
just say i working

Means chiu not celebrating CNY.Dun dread but find having to do spring cleaning tiring oni.
I dun go visit anyone n they also wun come
Cny to me is just any other day. Some shops n services dun hv. Sian nia.
I do becos n for d old folks. Once they're not ard. Nothing to do with me anymore.Means chiu not celebrating CNY.
Then spring cleaning is not for CNY but for health![]()