people friendly ask chiu what chiu having for lunch is strange :s11:

she chio ornot .. that's impt for edmw to conclude :s11:

Redcapiscum

people friendly ask chiu what chiu having for lunch is strange :s11:

she chio ornot .. that's impt for edmw to conclude :s11:

Ya. I mean nothing wrong with asking. But is her other behaviors of hers make it strange. She make it like a point that it is so important and when people busy doing work she gotta ask

Redcapiscum

u WFH she also concerned what u eat :s11:

No leh. This happens awhile back but never work with her liao. It is jus my annoying 'fren' reappearance and reminds me of this annoying colleague. So i ask u all to sic if u got similar experiences before

FrogGreen

City area too much kpo ji. The work in there already so hectic n busy, dont want to focus on work and ask kpo question or gossip about people's look and weight

And one of my male boss brought overnight food to offi e to eat she comment to me he very kiam and as a man cannot be kiam and she look down on him

you should come work in production plant.

i assure you the weird people even more.

Just to chip in to your topic. i ever got colleagues come to me asking me my networth. weird or not?

Redcapiscum

you should come work in production plant.

i assure you the weird people even more.

Just to chip in to your topic. i ever got colleagues come to me asking me my networth. weird or not?

Weird. I got interviewer asking me if i got enuff savings

FrogGreen

my colleagues went overseas trip with one another. the relationship soured after coming back. back stab each other.

Weird or not?

in the first place, why would u travel with your colleagues in the first place? :s8::s8:

Sanguoshitaisen

my colleagues went overseas trip with one another. the relationship soured after coming back. back stab each other.

Weird or not?

in the first place, why would u travel with your colleagues in the first place? :s8::s8:

Boy and ger ah lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.