Do you have a strange colleague

Redcapiscum

my colleagues went overseas trip with one another. the relationship soured after coming back. back stab each other.

Weird or not?

in the first place, why would u travel with your colleagues in the first place? :s8::s8:

Is it because they are like buddy type and wanna travel together?

Redcapiscum

you should come work in production plant.

i assure you the weird people even more.

Just to chip in to your topic. i ever got colleagues come to me asking me my networth. weird or not?

Maybe wanna compare ur networth with theirs and then gossip. So usually privàte things cannot anyhow say

zzzzzzz

That will kpo on what you eat for lunch? Everytime u bring ur food back to the table she will kpo and see

And when she ask u, what will u be eating for lunch u say u dont know yet, she won't accept your answer and will say why everytime say dont know yet.

Or she ask u whether u like this food, u say depends lor and she say cannot give this type of answer when come out to work

Anyway..this is not a troll question, it really happens before. And thid is the first time i see such a person among all my working place
means she want to eat lunch with u
:(

matey1982

my colleagues went overseas trip with one another. the relationship soured after coming back. back stab each other.

Weird or not?

in the first place, why would u travel with your colleagues in the first place? :s8::s8:

boy-ger
ger-ger
boy-boy

whh one?

archon75

I even got colleague who kp at me for eating same food each week. Weird colleague as it is. Own money can't even make my own decision on what food I want to buy for myself?

Want to recommend u "good stuff" eg $12.5 nasi lemak

EggToast

better keep food at one corner...don't let them see.

but i think next time i no such problem...now so so only.

Pompipiii

That will kpo on what you eat for lunch? Everytime u bring ur food back to the table she will kpo and see

And when she ask u, what will u be eating for lunch u say u dont know yet, she won't accept your answer and will say why everytime say dont know yet.

Or she ask u whether u like this food, u say depends lor and she say cannot give this type of answer when come out to work

Anyway..this is not a troll question, it really happens before. And thid is the first time i see such a person among all my working place

Have.

Then as u were quietly having ur meal in own cubicle / pantry.. then the colleague(s) will walk over and see what u eat and ask for ur reviews if nice or not. Even if it’s caipng. :s22:

But I find more annoying is this particular aunty who like to stand sibeh close till I can smell her body fragrance / shampoo.. my comfortable distance with general colleagues is about 1m leh... hers is not those overpowering perfume type, just subtle fragrance like u just step out of a bath. then she will look at u closely and talk... so close that I can see her pores. N I wonder if her saliva got fly into my food not...

Redcapiscum

Have.

Then as u were quietly having ur meal in own cubicle / pantry.. then the colleague(s) will walk over and see what u eat and ask for ur reviews if nice or not. Even if it’s caipng. :s22:

But I find more annoying is this particular aunty who like to stand sibeh close till I can smell her body fragrance / shampoo.. my comfortable distance with general colleagues is about 1m leh... hers is not those overpowering perfume type, just subtle fragrance like u just step out of a bath. then she will look at u closely and talk... so close that I can see her pores. N I wonder if her saliva got fly into my food not...

I told her not to talk or ask me i dont want her saliva in my food

wwng16

I even got colleague who kp at me for eating same food each week. Weird colleague as it is. Own money can't even make my own decision on what food I want to buy for myself?

my colleague not kp i eat same food daily...

my colleague will say...even go out of our workplace area for lunch ...i still orders the same food :(

ok..i daily lunch eat fish soup and rice :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.