u also not coming....wa your workshop huat ah!!!
hahah u jin satki... but that's like a seminar liaomilo dino will u be making this course permanent?
u should consider making a banner
not bad lorhows your 27th dec workshop?
not bad lor
I thought location was better than the earlier workshop but this time i took only 6 people.
i think all are probably beginners nothing useful to shareactually i was expecting others to share what industry they are looking at so that can have a more diverse discussion about FA.
sadly it didn't happen
perhaps next time can have a bigger class (maybe around 8 pax) so that ppl are more willing to open up.
i think all are probably beginners nothing useful to share![]()
i am not the real fata master. ppl call me fata master to troll me onlyYou never go and show them your FATA skills?![]()
i am not the real fata master. ppl call me fata master to troll me only![]()
yea, thank you for your sarpork for my other threads

wow looks like a big class!actually i was expecting others to share what industry they are looking at so that can have a more diverse discussion about FA.
sadly it didn't happen
perhaps next time can have a bigger class (maybe around 8 pax) so that ppl are more willing to open up.
might go to the next course by bigfatpurse:
A Path to Forever Financial Freedom (3Fs): Attended Value Investing Mastery Course - by Bigfatpurse
Value Investing Mastery Course | Singapore