Donation based FA TA seminar/workshop

focus1974

U can sign up at the website, shown in the picture.

Actually, we always organize such talks for our JC students. We have connections to top industry experts.

the website ..?? cannot sign up leh..
anyway.. i will gate crash thanks.. lol

Milo-Dino

I will like to invite all of you to come for a FREE sharing session with an industry expert from Knight Frank. The venue is my tuition centre at Goldhill Plaza. :D

IMG-20150324-WA0003.jpg
Wah jsk.
Gxgx on being a business owner so soon :)

Sent from Xiaomi MI 3W using GAGT

wahkao3

any gd property tips at dividend warrior's tuition center talk????
buy liao can huat?

for me, i only gif this tip
=====================================
2015 Jan-Some SGX property stocks present good value now

There are some good cheap SGX property stocks right now and they are good value. This is because of the cooling measure, prices came down and you have a golden opportunity to pick them up on the cheap :o

but REITs are not good value. They are fairly priced. in investment, we dont buy assets at fair price, we buy assets are undervalue. So REITs dont present good value

as usual, i can be wrong, so do your own homework! Dont follow my tips blindly

Source:http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/s...sent-good-value-now-4948596.html#post91555931

Dividends Warrior

Thanks for support guys.

According to my colleague's feedback, last night's turnout was pretty good. :D

focus1974

Anyway.. i attended... it's quite generic talk by a property salesperson actually..
IF you guys are interested, you can attend free any day with any other property agencies seminars .. it will be the same type of talk like what propnex CEO or OTHER property KEO OR CEOs gives. Not much meat.. all fluff.. NO offense meant to the speaker.

wahkao3

Anyway.. i attended... it's quite generic talk by a property salesperson actually..
IF you guys are interested, you can attend free any day with any other property agencies seminars .. it will be the same type of talk like what propnex CEO or OTHER property KEO OR CEOs gives. Not much meat.. all fluff.. NO offense meant to the speaker.
i thought will teach how to buy property to huat? :(

focus1974

i thought will teach how to buy property to huat? :(

He said 3 words, LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.
THe rest actually are just reporting market outlook which you can read online thru propertyguru or massmedia..
what to look out for in properties? uh.. not really....
To be fair to the guy, I wouldn't say it's a seminar to teach you how to buy..
IT's just a seminar to tell you about the current state of property market without being committed to being a bear or bull. ie, no stand taken.

I would say Propnex CEO seminars are more informative.

Dividends Warrior

He said 3 words, LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION.
THe rest actually are just reporting market outlook which you can read online thru propertyguru or massmedia..
what to look out for in properties? uh.. not really....
To be fair to the guy, I wouldn't say it's a seminar to teach you how to buy..
IT's just a seminar to tell you about the current state of property market without being committed to being a bear or bull. ie, no stand taken.

I would say Propnex CEO seminars are more informative.

Thanks for the feedback. We shall improve our content further. :)

https://www.facebook.com/IndigoGroupSG/photos/a.193366484019229.42445.167200366635841/917973048225232/?type=1&theater

chowck

Hi forumers

I stumbled upon a Ronald K blog who conducted regular workshops. Saw some of the video clips on Youtube. Has anyone attended his lessons & workshops? I tried to find out the cost but have no clue how much it cost.

Any one can comment? Thanks.

Perisher

Hi forumers

I stumbled upon a Ronald K blog who conducted regular workshops. Saw some of the video clips on Youtube. Has anyone attended his lessons & workshops? I tried to find out the cost but have no clue how much it cost.

Any one can comment? Thanks.

google ronald k hwz and you will see what you want to see...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.