the MSW there doesn't have the star shaped pattern when I last bought
wow another liu lian sexpert spotted...!!
so meaning 王中王 is just a certain breed of 猫山王 ...??
regards,
wacky
I check it out the next time i go...
being on Durians dosage : Sunday, Wed, Sunday, Wed, Sunday, Wed, for the past weeks
Jin jialat, moi getting buibuis
grrr only ate MSW once last yr
parent no huan buy T_T very expensive they say!
i think so too. Butter,KOK just some fanciful name or at least better grades MSW. Sometimes u see ppl say Genting/Pahang or old tree MSW n they charge more.
Then u see MSW sometimes they spray different color, it is to say different supplier, they still testing whose better. etc etc or maybe different area MSW? lol
same, so far wed, sun, wed already.
durian fattening right?

i feel fat. lol. Wah, you are on the same timetable.
My fav: jiak D13 liao, jiak jinfeng, then jiak red prawns, then jiak MSW
song song kau joookoooon![]()
you still xdd/xmm har? Use own money la
Ok..I will try make a trip down next time ^^..
Lorong 8 Toa Payoh, Block 211. Corner shop facing car park. $15 all you can eat for 1 hour.
use own $ also dunno how bai T_T
only moi papa know how bai...
and yes moi xdd how to transport back!
But at least you go places like Combat they will be more honest on where is the durian is from.
use own $ also dunno how bai T_T
only moi papa know how bai...
and yes moi xdd how to transport back!
jin feng and red prawn never buy before.
you also play FPL one![]()

got ppl share the address liao...who got try?

Does anyone knows if Mr. Kho at Bukit Batok is reliable and has tables and chairs for dine-in? Balestier is a bit too far and too ex. Thanks.