Durian 2014

Zildjian

Haha thank you. But not interested. Had BT in bentong, ipoh and penang. Not impressed at all. Anyway ah seng BT $8/kg is unbelievable. 818 sells it at much much more.
i would like to get 1 to try.. goggle for it and saw it won some award in bolehland

ralliart_ray

Looking forward to your tip top photos bro!

no photos for season 2014 yet. but i was browsing my flickr... :s8:

9509705712_984f6c754b_c.jpg

9506910781_a0f21db43f_c.jpg

3777276175_2167ef0f96_z.jpg

3778079734_9913a54a58_z.jpg

3653255696_fc4e20110c_o.jpg

3653255702_18392b6dcd_o.jpg

3653255652_32bbf26f4b_o.jpg

ralliart_ray

Napshot kali pok photos by Ray! U posted in AF also ah. Hehehe

LOL, yesh. digging flickr and might as well cross-sharing. Cut and paste nia.

:s34::s34::s34:

giam jiak durians but control diet these days, wtf torture. :s13:

Kaki369

LOL, yesh. digging flickr and might as well cross-sharing. Cut and paste nia.

:s34::s34::s34:

giam jiak durians but control diet these days, wtf torture. :s13:

Hmmm im not sure is it me or what. But when i eat alot of organic ones, like really alot. I dont seem to be putting on much weight. But........ when i eat the commercial ones, can feel the difference leh. The same applies to sore throat and cough, I never had such issue when i eat the organic ones. No matter how much i wack haha. Maybe its because of the pesticides and whatever chemicals.

Kaki369

Kaki... Is this the ah teck you talking about??

Hungry Ang Mo: Ah Teck 'The Best Durian' - XO, D13

I buy from him now... Honest guy

Yes thats him. Honest? Beg to differ. My buddy a super duper regular of his was sold Chanee (thai cultivar) early this season. Ah teck told him it was red prawn. Wtf right? Plus his prices are forever sky high, doesn't commensurate with the market prices. Hmmm..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.