S$15/kg now. And not much left.

So yummy! :lick:

Eviltrap

you walked in or reserved?

holiday up price, heng he quote me $13/kg

I booked with him earlier this week

Walked in. He said if he dun pay higher for the durians, the suppliers will send them all the Geylang. :(

Kaki369

miss jiak liulian and pizza with u leh. u still working in east?

recently go geylang each 50 cents liulian. v shiok. lol

And nasi briyani right? Im in Central now :) come come lets fix up something :)

GEYLANG... Hor hor!

Ender

where got the best 皇中皇?

What is this 皇中皇? I think most stall I spot with thiss 皇中皇 label, is D101 or other breed in disguise. So I never known what is a real 皇中皇.

kampong boi

What is this 皇中皇? I think most stall I spot with thiss 皇中皇 label, is D101 or other breed in disguise. So I never known what is a real 皇中皇.

King of kings

from what I have gathered, these are MSW that are originally grown at that Mao Shan, the original spot

Grumpyz

My parents just bought maw from Simei, $22/ kg. the stall was featured in the Chinese papers and very long queue. Durian was bitter- sweet and very creamy. But I wouldn't buy it again at this pricing. The durians supposedly come from pahang or Penang, can't hear my parents properly.

chercm

can anyone help to let me know where to get the durians please ?

kampong boi

My parents just bought maw from Simei, $22/ kg. the stall was featured in the Chinese papers and very long queue. Durian was bitter- sweet and very creamy. But I wouldn't buy it again at this pricing. The durians supposedly come from pahang or Penang, can't hear my parents properly.

1st time hear $22... never heard of a stall in Simei before. Is it because featured in newspaper then up price?

euko82

Season and selling $22 is chop chop chop carrot

Kaki369

King of kings

from what I have gathered, these are MSW that are originally grown at that Mao Shan, the original spot

At that Mao Shan?! The original spot?! Goodness gracious me.... Where have u been gathering these information?!

Kaki369

cool bro. central is great. anywhere la since my car is no longer a vampire car. lol

Vampire meh? Walao small but lethal lor! The cling cling sound from ur gear and ur engine sound.. FuYoo! Shiok lahhh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.