Durian 2014

twtan14

Ok, this two tubs of Durian was bought last December. Quality wasn't as good as previously due to rainy season which was also why it came frozen as the plantation owner had to pack it the day before delivery.

DurianTub10.jpg

DurianTub11.jpg

jt2901

Moved, and not open till end of May. Block 157 near fruit stall. Went there yesterday afternoon and night never see him

Nakedtoes

a young chap occupies mr kho previous location... ppl might think is his stall... i went to the new location(near fruit stall) nv see him...

ralliart_ray

spotted any durians? MSW?

got overseas colleague in town, wanna bring them go try try :zonia:

No geylang stall pls.

mryongtan

spotted any durians? MSW?

got overseas colleague in town, wanna bring them go try try :zonia:

No geylang stall pls.

I think the season is over liao, i bought once every week for the last 4 week from leongtee. yesterday went but he never open leh

ralliart_ray

I think the season is over liao, i bought once every week for the last 4 week from leongtee. yesterday went but he never open leh

yes, really over.
i tried calling 717, leongtee and afew others, no season liao

then no choice had to go geylang (last of my last my option) dont know from where MSW, i think standard is like 50% off the normal ones. :(

disappointing but at least fix my overseas colleague craving.

Kaki369

What u see being sold as mSw now is chanee and the other misc are kradumthongs. I must say the chanee pretty shiok, location bugis. Waiting for kanyao aka Ganja. Sllluurrpps.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.