The cheapest bundle is $179.
Wow...
Well, this is not a Made In China product.
The cheapest bundle is $179.
Wow...
Well, this is not a Made In China product.
Buy Stanley Stel680 blower. I am using it, it is good enough. Save you $100+. 1 year only use once or twice, no need expensive pretty datavac not worth it.
size too big sia...
ppl say like machine gun?
This is good.. nice cold compressed air which is more powerful and can really blow into nicks and crannies but expensive leh..
50 bucks (cheaper if ard 30 bucks if u have qpts and coupons in qoo10) enough to last you for years. datavac doesn't really work for spore voltage anyways and is much more pricey .
Leafblower is the best really . Some strong vaccum cleaners can blow too.
Dun need to spend a bomb just to 'blow' computers lol once a year.
there are 220 volt versions specifically made for Asia available locally.
Is there any risk of using such a big blower? Any risk of small parts being dislodged?

I was referring to the Metro Datavac ED500. Apologies if i did not make the message clear.![]()
no la actually i was asking about it in general. pretty awesome and quick with to remove the dust build up but im wary of any damage it may cause.
where u guys use the blower?
i live in hdb sia..i blow in my room is like selfpwn