Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

breitling81

was curious and do some research on this neotisagon med that you guys are talking about.. Wah piang, reading through the consumer medicine information, i was abit freaked out on its side effects.

:(

Quite alot of restrictions when consuming this neotisagon especially for pregnant woman :s16:.. This is definitely a new drug which i had not been prescribed previously.. Amazing...

was this the med you guys are being prescribed:
http://www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au/bhcv2/bhcmed.nsf/pages/rocneoti/$File/rocneoti.pdf

l3golas82

morning crowd is good
afternoon is horrible
u can wait up to 1hrs45mins to 2hrs plus
tats even over their closing time

jialat my nxt visit on 9th Feb 09 will be in the afternoon.
tink must bring psp liaoz.

huhster

was curious and do some research on this neotisagon med that you guys are talking about.. Wah piang, reading through the consumer medicine information, i was abit freaked out on its side effects.

Quite alot of restrictions when consuming this neotisagon especially for pregnant woman :s16:.. This is definitely a new drug which i had not been prescribed previously.. Amazing...

http://www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au/bhcv2/bhcmed.nsf/pages/rocneoti/$File/rocneoti.pdf

tats y need to sign form
cannot donate blood

l3golas82

yah i printed out immediately when i got back from the clinic.
To "samuraize",
-not for ladies who ish pregnant. ladies eat will be a bit mafan.
-for guys if want to consume, cannot drink and cannot eat TCM.
-if eat that, will have bit of hair loss and dryness of the lips
-must do frequent test to see if liver can take it or not, for most steroid medicine, think its cliche.

NSC only offer :
ciclosporin - beri beri expensive (can kena blood pressure, kidney function)
azathiaprine - economical (can kena side effect liver, bone marrow, cancer)
methotsexate - economical (can kena side effect liver, bone marrow, cancer)

not sure why they never recommend neotisagon :s11::s11:

l3golas82

yah u better
i end up playin arcade at parklane
n sit at Macs till times up

ehh there near parklane? It ish sho far from novena sia
if near parklane good le, i go LAN shop pa left 4 dead and slowly wait.

sharshar

i dunnoe if i can help much.

When you mean dusty environment, does it mean your cubicle and the place you are living is dusty?

I have to try to clean my cubicle regularly with wet cloth
My com table at home also must clean regularly with wet cloth

Why your environment dusty? under aircon ahz?
no la.. i ish work offshore coy.. must go warehouse.. eberytime go come back ish itchy here and there.. :( my cubicle is veh clean wan..

huhster

ehh there near parklane? It ish sho far from novena sia
if near parklane good le, i go LAN shop pa left 4 dead and slowly wait.

oh pai seh
tat was when they were at peace centre
anyway now u can walk novena sq lor....

l3golas82

no la.. i ish work offshore coy.. must go warehouse.. eberytime go come back ish itchy here and there.. :( my cubicle is veh clean wan..

wah quite poor thing leh, go warehouse. confirm dusty dusty de.

must try to wear long sleeve. and cover up ahz. den once you come back from warehouse, faster go bath ahz.

cleanliness and hygenine i think very important esp for ppl with skin problem like us:(

huhster

i tink carry a towel
then u reach back table
go tap-tap on the affected area
to prevent scratching

sharshar

wah quite poor thing leh, go warehouse. confirm dusty dusty de.

must try to wear long sleeve. and cover up ahz. den once you come back from warehouse, faster go bath ahz.

cleanliness and hygenine i think very important esp for ppl with skin problem like us:(
:eek: ish cannotch bathe at werk.. :( and wear long sleeve will perspire.. dunno which wan worse.. :s22:

l3golas82

i tink carry a towel
then u reach back table
go tap-tap on the affected area
to prevent scratching

ignore my previous thread ah shar shar, i think huhster give a better suggestion
carry a towel.

Would it be good if you wet the towel and tap on the affected area (dun rub as it will result friction)?

sharshar

@sharshar: you going buffet later, wat food u gonna avoid?
i eat all food! :D

my sekret ish..

before sleep at nite put moisturizer.. moi ish put non oil based de.. acherli ish shishedo nite moisturizer for my face.. :( but put liao eben if at nite itchy.. scratch already morleng is no skin tear.. :s22: but cannot do too often.. moisturizer notch cheap.. :(

sharshar

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.