Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

huhster

last time my skin bleeding or wat
i didnt realli bathe
jus let it dry up for 1 day
then have a song-song bathe...

Yunnnn

endless love :love:~

your eyes~ they tel me how much you care~
ohhh yeah~ you will always be~
my~
endless love :crazy:

Yunnnn

eh
ur era 1:s11:
i dun listen much engrish songs 1
i cheens 1
on 883jia now :s13:~
they play english and chinese songs...for every 7 chinese songs played, 1 english.

i listen to mainly chinese also.

huhster

its Sun......i can see the sun
will they scold us?
coz we keep OT

huhster

i find her songs quite okay lah...:s22:
not that i like all of them, hmm....only a selected few.

now e Eason song i duno wat
change to other stations a while
listenin to Lee Hom new song now

Yunnnn

now e Eason song i duno wat
change to other stations a while
listenin to Lee Hom new song now
eason's 不要说话..

one thing i like about mediacorp the stations is that they show u the next few songs on the playlist...883 one only show now playing :(

Yunnnn

yah
i still prefer 1003/883...dun like 933

y leh?
i dun realli care
i jus play wif my frens
they noe my condition
hehe...i used to listen to 1003 alot, but nowadays listen to only 833...

lazy bah :s22:

omg omg classic song on 883 now!! 雨一直下

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.