Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Yunnnn

haizz .. me too ..
my resolution for dis year to slp early realli cmi .. :s22:

kaozz ..save water ? :eek:

acty me oso haben shower since ytd evenin' .. :p

:s13: :s13:~ will never succeed one..

hahahahaha...so dirty haven't shower :eek:~ dun intend to ah? save water? :crazy:

huhster

sunday i going trekking again
think my neck n chest area will be abit reddish...
after it..

Yunnnn

sunday i going trekking again
think my neck n chest area will be abit reddish...
after it..
wah trekking....

the only sport i'd do is cycle lor... :s22:

one chatbox thread down le, left this one. maybe its time to koon :s13:

Yunnnn

weii .. tired horkays .. play tennis/bowlin' till joints oso cramped . :s13:
so far me haben throw de wiimote to de teebee screen yet . :crazy:

:p

but nong time neh play oso .. :o

tennis not that tiring lah...unless u purposely jump left and right, cuz u don't even have to lor...i always pway with tamaghost meimei huan...
the most tiring one is the boxing :mad:...forever cannot get it right...

bowling is the funniest...just hold the button and dun get go. den u can just sit down on the couch and swing arm one, dun hav to move at all..

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
tennis not that tiring lah...unless u purposely jump left and right, cuz u don't even have to lor...i always pway with tamaghost meimei huan...
the most tiring one is the boxing :mad:...forever cannot get it right...

bowling is the funniest...just hold the button and dun get go. den u can just sit down on the couch and swing arm one, dun hav to move at all..

dunno rehh .. tennis like smtms makes me duran oso .. can miss de ball or swing not rite .. :s22:

got boxing oso mehh .. hmmm .. dun rem .. :o

:s13: bowlin' ish teh farnie raa.. can yaya papaya .. like pro bowler.. hehe ..

Yunnnn

dunno rehh .. tennis like smtms makes me duran oso .. can miss de ball or swing not rite .. :s22:

got boxing oso mehh .. hmmm .. dun rem .. :o

:s13: bowlin' ish teh farnie raa.. can yaya papaya .. like pro bowler.. hehe ..
tennis ish hab to get the timing right...first few times i'll also miss the ball, but aft that get used to the timing can liao :s13:~

i will always rmb boxing huan...because tamaghost meimei will pick that on purple to make me tired :s22:...ish the only game that i cannotch win...

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
i tot boxing more taxing....

neh play b4 .. but facebreaker my fren say ish goot .
like boxin' game oso ..

going KK in june
so now is training
with 6kg of load....:s31:....increasing weight

alternate sundays ....
good also
losing my tyre frm CNY=:p

kk ? :s11:

goot siaa .. but me oso nowadays welly lazy oso ..
rast time gotch raaa .. but not dat often . :o

huhster

looks fun leh
Wii
too bad i dun have :(

anyway jialat i got sinus 1
go climb mountain
dunno can anot
KK is Kota Kinabalu.. Mount Kinabalu

Yunnnn

looks fun leh
Wii
too bad i dun have :(

anyway jialat i got sinus 1
go climb mountain
dunno can anot
KK is Kota Kinabalu
i also dun hab...

everytime go to cineleisure and play with tamago huan...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.