Yunnnn
means never take shower on friday...saturday at 4am then take...
wat chiu mean rehh ?
layzee boi then take shower ?![]()
wat chiu mean rehh ?
i only like the non stop 8 hits everytime~
but the morning talk quite nice also...the angmoh speak very funny~
wat chiu mean rehh ?
no one tok is the best
coz jus enjoy e music
~
~endless love~
your eyes~ they tel me how much you care~
ohhh yeah~ you will always be~
my~
endless love![]()

on 883jia noweh
ur era 1
i dun listen much engrish songs 1
i cheens 1
~wun lah, after a few pages will go back to main topic leits Sun......i can see the sun
will they scold us?
coz we keep OT
~wun lah, after a few pages will go back to main topic le~
this song quite nice hor~![]()
i find her songs quite okay lah...actually her songs are nice...
jus the way ...i shall not continue...

i find her songs quite okay lah...
not that i like all of them, hmm....only a selected few.
eason's 不要说话..now e Eason song i duno wat
change to other stations a while
listenin to Lee Hom new song now
hardly...do u guys still play sports ???
with the condition we have
eason's 不要说话..
one thing i like about mediacorp the stations is that they show u the next few songs on the playlist...883 one only show now playing![]()
hardly.......
trying to tune the body clock back, but always fail...

hehe...i used to listen to 1003 alot, but nowadays listen to only 833...yah
i still prefer 1003/883...dun like 933
y leh?
i dun realli care
i jus play wif my frens
they noe my condition