hahahaha...
can lah, why cannotch~ i do it without any problems..
but i dunno how they do the very fast serves...normal normal one can, then some gotch smoke one leh...got smoke one very fast~

yah
the leader of pack is preparing
with the equipment we need
n want to expect during the trekking
almost peng san while climbin the 2 flights of stairs of doom

~
still can earn $$>..
anyway i go slp le, gd nites!!
i declare tat i gonna koon
not even goona lurk ard liao
z-monster come liao
my head is heavy
DA not sleeping?

later .. probly ard 7am like dat ..
take shower then go koonzz ...
g'nitezz bro .. sleep well .
have a nice wknd ahead .![]()
i declare tat i gonna koon
not even goona lurk ard liao
z-monster come liao
my head is heavy
DA not sleeping?
scratch scratch.........

anyone kenna eczema near eye area anotthink moi rubba rubba my eyes den kenn the corners...damn sian...
Past history : asthma...now sometime morning sinus and when my astham faded away...eczema came...
possible triggers : long term sitting in air con room with very little water intake, sensitive to dust..
affect areas : fingers, all 4 joint areas, some on face and now corner of moi eyes...
*edit*
sometime when moi sleep late..even with sufficient sleep...eczema will still slowly "stack" up one...
zombie no. 1 going out
out of e house
byes...
a lot of people have it
ish happen cos the skin lose its function to defend..
ur case is irritated by what?
some ppl get infection when got dust or when they eat wrong food....
there is no cure. go see doc and get the cream
u sure its not steroids?
"Dermovate cream is one of a group of medicines called topical steroids."
"Dermovate cream and Dermovate ointment both contain the active ingredient clobetasol propionate, which is a type of medicine called a topical corticosteroid."
http://www.netdoctor.co.uk/medicines/100000729.html
It's what I mentioned in the first post wor...all of such creams are definitely steroids one...haven't heard of one which isn't![]()

what if you're allergic to the camo, or when u put it on then got sharp pains (cuz open wounds)?![]()
how come??
u got say will react to it?
depends acty .. if its dat bad .
okiezz .. g'nitezz then .
yea now then me noes ..![]()