breitling81
wah.. hahah.. i didnt even noticed that 

must go buy 4D.. this thread has reached 1k post liao

wah.. hahah.. i didnt even noticed that
must go buy 4D.. this thread has reached 1k post liao![]()

that includes OT by e 3 of us
early this morning![]()

try to get Moisturizers which contain Zinc. it helps me to sooth it down and i rarely have it now. Simple one, the moisturizer which contain Zinc.
anyone kenna eczema near eye area anotthink moi rubba rubba my eyes den kenn the corners...damn sian...
Past history : asthma...now sometime morning sinus and when my astham faded away...eczema came...
possible triggers : long term sitting in air con room with very little water intake, sensitive to dust..
affect areas : fingers, all 4 joint areas, some on face and now corner of moi eyes...
*edit*
sometime when moi sleep late..even with sufficient sleep...eczema will still slowly "stack" up one...
~
~ can't imagine trying to apply the cream near the eye area On the flip side, they are the ones keeping the thread up so first timers get to see it on the first page and come in to contribute... this is EDMW afterall lah... give and take...I dun mean to butt in, but I was hoping to see more stuff related to eczema than to read 4 pages of small talk on why you guys are still online. Another thing is can people start typing in proper English, I totally can't read some of the stuff that you guys are typing here.
That being said, hope to read more cases of eczema sufferers who can better inspire all of us to our battles everyday. Thanks, I hope to make this thread a more useful reference for people.
Egocort Cream 1% works great. can be gotten easily from any pharmacy for under 10 bucks.
It's EDMW, and people here speak EDMW-ish...not a medical subforum...have to get used to it, it happens.I dun mean to butt in, but I was hoping to see more stuff related to eczema than to read 4 pages of small talk on why you guys are still online. Another thing is can people start typing in proper English, I totally can't read some of the stuff that you guys are typing here.
That being said, hope to read more cases of eczema sufferers who can better inspire all of us to our battles everyday. Thanks, I hope to make this thread a more useful reference for people.
I juz bought the http://www.sebamed.com/index.php?id=2159&L=1 from SGH.
Cost abt 18.00 plus plus.
Once home, go bath the bath oil, den apply the moisturizer.
The smell notch bad leh.
Quite comfortable with it.
But can apply the eye and the face mahz cos the moisturizer only said body...? My eye lid quite dry reh.
Glad that you like it and feel comfortable after application.
Yes, why not? You can apply it on face as well. In my office i had one bottle by my side. Whenever its dry i will apply it all over my face.. Of course dont allow the lotion to get into your eye lah..
I juz bought the http://www.sebamed.com/index.php?id=2159&L=1 from SGH.
Cost abt 18.00 plus plus.
Once home, go bath the bath oil, den apply the moisturizer.
The smell notch bad leh.
Quite comfortable with it.
But can apply the eye and the face mahz cos the moisturizer only said body...? My eye lid quite dry reh.

yah thank u bro.
another thing is the moisturizer get dried up easily, maybe my skin too dry.
how frequent u apply?
everytime and anytime it is dry?
wah chiu all sleep sho late one ahz? what time chiu all wake up de?
i ish woke up at 7+am...
skin on my forehead is dry.
eye lid are is dry.
den after that i go bath quickly ne.
need to go buy the sebamed moistruizer
jialat valentine day book le, cannot drink drink wine, mush order other thing le =(

howdiddlydoo lego bro ..
hmmm .. u nid to get dat sebamed at SGH ?
local pharms not avail ?
anw me had juz started applyin' de cetaphil lotion dis morn' & de liquid bath soap thingy as well .. 'till now theres no sign of itchiness .
initially when me applied it .. kinda a stingin' sensation but after awhile it tends to cool down .