Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Pool_Sea

my eczema come again this morning
sian... :(:(
again
last yr had one very jia lat one until my whole body red red.. :sad:

Sinkie

this dr loke, need go GP and take reference letter for cheaper consultation or not? or go straight for walk in faster?

evilerniex

this dr loke, need go GP and take reference letter for cheaper consultation or not? or go straight for walk in faster?

no need reference letter. no need appointment, just walk in. but best to call b4 gg coz clinic may be too crowded or doctor not in

Sensational

I also recently suddenly got an outbreak of eczema leh. I feeling ******* dulan la. Also nv do anything then u see ur body so many come on. Really feel like crying sometimes. :(

Sinkie

but is on my eyebrow, is like dandruff, i just scratch it till it become red spots..

initialtbk

hi guys i suffer from eczema also for 4 years liao. really changed my life. somemore is only me in the family and friends tio like freak like that. Went to NSC but its useless. Currently trying TCM for about 2 months le. To what extent is considered severe eczema ar?

Yunnnn

dunno huai can't people understand that eczema ish not my choice :mad:

not like as if i wanted it to be all over my legs... :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

ikebukuro

dunno huai can't people understand that eczema ish not my choice :mad:

not like as if i wanted it to be all over my legs... :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

i understand... me ish got eczema also all over my body at various spots... for more den 12 years liao since puberty... very sian

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.