deathan9el
Honorary Mentor
now going to bathe...
hope no itchy![]()
nx time try usin' mentholated shampoo/shower gel or smthn' to cool off de skin/body when u're washin' urself ...

now going to bathe...
hope no itchy![]()

what is ur job? if food service, pls be honest
ahh icic .. yea guess u're rite .
been one too many oredi .. hope chiu gets beta smhw .
jialat siaa .. use normal soap oso tio itchy .![]()
doctor told me if you have asthma, normally you will have skin problem like eczema.
Gave me lots of moisturizer and ask me to be patience because it is a long term treatment.
Will it really helps? I dont apply it everyday because it becomes so sticky, cant slp well. Whole body, hand, leg so itchy. Like very small tiny bubbles
yeah almost loreh Yunnn
tot u sleeping liao
~read the first post~ its to control it~my gf has eczema, everytime she want scratch i sure beat her hand lightly hahah
her doc just prescribed her a strong cream duno for what =/
3. Have you ever had, or are you suffering from any
- physical impairment? Yes / No
- disease? Yes / No
- mental illness? Yes / No
- medical condition?
how shld i ans this in the job application form when i hf eczema?![]()
i applying for HR office job, does not affect me at all, so how ah...
ultimately up to you lah...i applying for HR office job, does not affect me at all, so how ah...
ultimately up to you lah...
but i'd be honest about it and declare if i remember...my memory fails me at times (on various official forms, there was once i forgot how to spell my religion - the occasional brain blocks - so i just declared N.A., then once i spelt my address wrongly, omg..)
selective memory loss?
that i dunno, but can't be that jialat
~ will update the first post accordingly and as more interesting info gets posted~my joints there is not itchy, but sharp pains...im back from bathing..
abit itchy![]()
but much better than last few days.. cos i spammed alot of body moisturiser for the past few nites![]()
~im back from bathing..
abit itchy![]()
but much better than last few days.. cos i spammed alot of body moisturiser for the past few nites![]()