Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Yunnnn

doctor told me if you have asthma, normally you will have skin problem like eczema.

Gave me lots of moisturizer and ask me to be patience because it is a long term treatment.

Will it really helps? I dont apply it everyday because it becomes so sticky, cant slp well. Whole body, hand, leg so itchy. Like very small tiny bubbles

yes it helps...just continue applying it.

xdcphrx

my gf has eczema, everytime she want scratch i sure beat her hand lightly hahah
her doc just prescribed her a strong cream duno for what =/

Yunnnn

my gf has eczema, everytime she want scratch i sure beat her hand lightly hahah
her doc just prescribed her a strong cream duno for what =/
read the first post~ its to control it~ :)
should be a form of steroid, tell her not to apply too much and apply sparingly...

strawberrycherry

3. Have you ever had, or are you suffering from any
- physical impairment? Yes / No
- disease? Yes / No
- mental illness? Yes / No
- medical condition?

how shld i ans this in the job application form when i hf eczema? :)

i applying for HR office job, does not affect me at all, so how ah...

Yunnnn

i applying for HR office job, does not affect me at all, so how ah...
ultimately up to you lah...

but i'd be honest about it and declare if i remember...my memory fails me at times (on various official forms, there was once i forgot how to spell my religion - the occasional brain blocks - so i just declared N.A., then once i spelt my address wrongly, omg..)

huhster

ultimately up to you lah...

but i'd be honest about it and declare if i remember...my memory fails me at times (on various official forms, there was once i forgot how to spell my religion - the occasional brain blocks - so i just declared N.A., then once i spelt my address wrongly, omg..)

selective memory loss?

Yunnnn

selective memory loss?
:s13: that i dunno, but can't be that jialat
brain blocks are more likely, since i can remember them after i hand the form in :s22:

anyway ai koon liao~ :s13:~ will update the first post accordingly and as more interesting info gets posted~

wil1986

im back from bathing..

abit itchy :(

but much better than last few days.. cos i spammed alot of body moisturiser for the past few nites :D

Yunnnn

im back from bathing..

but much better than last few days.. cos i spammed alot of body moisturiser for the past few nites :D
my joints there is not itchy, but sharp pains...:s13:~
the eczema is killing me. lol.

huhster

im back from bathing..

not counting army
how many days have u gone without bathing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.