Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

maincghel

mines similar to yours, just that i have alot more cuts and there isn't time for it to heal. after resting during the cny period, its similar to this now....

tml go back to work.. jialat :(
ai yo!! how chius guys tahan?? ish gotch put moisturiser all those??
that time i tio 1 finger rikes that, oredis kan chiong goes see loctors riaos :(

is eczema related to the 'feng mo'?

i'm diagnosed with the 'feng mo' thing..

every time i perspire, i'll have rashes all over my whole body, affecting my limbs as well.. and it is superrrrrrrrrrr itchy

I can't exercise nor can I walk under the hot sun.. even after a hot shower, the symptoms will appear as well..
my dad ish gotch feng mo huans, somemore rikes to go around half naked, dunch noes ish because cold or huats then ish rikes that huans~
oways scratching here scratching there~
donch noes next time ish my turn notchs :(

huhster

tahan for many years liao...
take medicine ....apply cream lor...

maincghel

theres a thing call immuno therapy or something.. maybe u guys can try it. 2 yrs ago my ENT specialist recommend me to do.

2 methods, every week injection over 1yr(more costly) or everyday take some oral medication(cheaper) over 2yrs? i think. it can cure allergies and not surpress it like the anti histamines u all eat daily.

back then it was newly developed drugs so i didnt really want to try. now should be stable i guess. lucky im only sensitive to dust
how much does the jab cost?? need to get referrel first??
did chius go and do the allergy test??

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
nope not rashes. its literally many mosquito bites ;).

oh me tink me noes wat chiu mean .. me saw it b4 .. not a pretty sight to begin wif . :o

at nite very difficult to get buried one :s13:~

no wor, some fruits will make ur body heaty...hence it causes the feng mo thingy~ but that has nothing to do with eczema i'd suppose ;).

hmmm .. even durians oso me whack smtms .. :o

bro
but the open wound is there leh...

erm yea .. wat abt it ? :s11:

now oredi dried .. then dunno got dis tendency to scrape de flakes off ..
then it gets moist or it bleeds agn if scrap it off too hard ..

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
a possibility dis itchy thingy gotta do wif de bedsheets/pillows wich may be smhw infested beyond de naked eyes ?
hmmmm ...

huhster

a possibility dis itchy thingy gotta do wif de bedsheets/pillows wich may be smhw infested beyond de naked eyes ?
hmmmm ...

i now using comforter to sleep
better for my skin
last time my blanket is those fur type
wah damn jialat lor....

i mean u scratch until wont bleed meh?
leavin an open wound
touch water confirm painful wat

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
i now using comforter to sleep
better for my skin
last time my blanket is those fur type
wah damn jialat lor....

i mean u scratch until wont bleed meh?
leavin an open wound
touch water confirm painful wat

got scratch lorr .. but me said oredi maa..
usually de tend to scratch is after my showers .. then go slp .. by de time me woke up de scar oredi dried . :o

me wun scratch dat hard till it bleeds dat bad anw .. :s22:

Philodox

eh i also got on my hands since small, it will heal and migrate to different parts of the hand. but recently i got a outbreak and my back kana alot. now better already but left alot of dark spots that cant be healed completely.

I used neoderm for my hand for almost a yr now... didnt know it was steroid. Can use for so long or not ah? Also recently i start takin evening primerose oil, heard it is good for eczema.. anybody?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
wa this thread.........

image.php

huhster

eh i also got on my hands since small, it will heal and migrate to different parts of the hand. but recently i got a outbreak and my back kana alot. now better already but left alot of dark spots that cant be healed completely.

I used neoderm for my hand for almost a yr now... didnt know it was steroid. Can use for so long or not ah? Also recently i start takin evening primerose oil, heard it is good for eczema.. anybody?

is it under control?
i never use that b4

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
pity those whu tio affected badly .. more worst if de areas affected at de hard to cover types even wif clothings . :o

twinkle07

evening primerose oil more for girls to take reh

u can take fish oil, same function

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.