Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

l3golas82

Dr Loke tell me can eat all food.
my condition includes psoriasis so hor he said that the skin problem will actually steal alot of nutrients we absorb from the food we eat
he said everything eat, but must be healthy lahz.

but i still dun dare eat chicken and seafood =(

huhster

Dr Loke tell me can eat all food.
my condition includes psoriasis so hor he said that the skin problem will actually steal alot of nutrients we absorb from the food we eat
he said everything eat, but must be healthy lahz.

but i still dun dare eat chicken and seafood =(

ooo
he told me to try the food one-by-one
to see which 1 aggratave (typo) it...
then avoid
but now i eat everything

5adisticD3vil

do you all have this problem of the open wound area which is weeping always get stuck to the clothing or bedsheet when sleeping?
next day wake up must peel off the bedsheet which is stuck to your skin de

huhster

do you all have this problem of the open wound area which is weeping always get stuck to the clothing or bedsheet when sleeping?

yah
mine is stuck to my t-shirt....then got bloodstain also
bedsheet sometimes have...

evilerniex

was like tt last time... whole t-shirt will be stuck to my back.
but now better liao... seldom have areas that are weeping so badly

l3golas82

yes i gotch when my skin is very very bad shape.
beri irritating. den go shower pain pain =(

l3golas82

i ish also gotch many skin drop on my bed sheet, everything have to clean and sun it woah.

l3golas82

this is why i need to bandage up the area when it flares up....

how chiu bandage? wun the wound stick to the bandage? den we take out pain pain?
u bandage, wound no air to breathe ahz. ish it ok to bandage it?

skin ish also need to breathe one de right? correct me if i ish wrong.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Went there this morning. 3rd person, and i am lucky for being there early, as the crowd start to come in after 930am.

the receptionist was very helpful and asked you many questions in advance. So for those who have already been taking medicine, share with them what you are taking.

Waited like 45mins for my turn.

Then after that, Dr Loke shared with me that I could have a combination of eczema and etopic demantitis. He told me to try out neotigason as the other 2 medicine skin clinic recommended may have harmful side effect.

I decided to try it out lor, $$$ fly away ne. $200++ inclusive of their own formulated cream and also Dermaveen shower and bath oil (as my skin is super dry)

Some feedback is that during the consultation time spent, he is very patient and listens. No rush unlike other clincs. You guys may wanna try.

As this is my first time I am on neutigason, I will monitor my condition for 2 weeks and update you guys. Need to go back again 2 weeks later too.

haro lego bro .. :)
wow .. 200 bux spent altgthr incldg consultation fees or seperate ? :s11:
then dis bath oil thingy how it werks rehh .. ? apply like shampoo or juz on de affected areas ? :s11:

thank you, i try searching for it :)

now my face have abit liao. mum ask me to avoid peanuts

me had cashews last nite as well .. :crazy:

yah
mine is stuck to my t-shirt....then got bloodstain also
bedsheet sometimes have...

de thot of it makes me cringe .. till dat bad ahh ? :o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
me bot dis for de bath liquid soap thingy : $10 .
300_73345.jpg

.. & de moisturizin' lotion : $14+

153884547_tp.jpg

tryin' out 1st .. see if it does any gud . :o

* hehe .. peekchers me kope from net wannss ..

huhster

its like tat lor...last time was quite
thank God now its over
under control
though sometimes still itchy

huhster

me bot dis for de bath liquid soap thingy : $10 .
300_73345.jpg

.. & de moisturizin' lotion : $14+

153884547_tp.jpg

tryin' out 1st .. see if it does any gud . :o

* hehe .. peekchers me kope from net wannss ..

i use the 1st pic b4
to bathe....very good...

Yunnnn

argh! my left foot got one small patch now :eek: :eek:~
just yesterday was only the knee behind...

huhster

oh isit ?
btw .. ans my earlier qn rehh .. lego bro not ard yet .. :o

how to use ? like shampoo or smthn' or apply to de affected areas ? :s11:

i never use it as shampoo leh
but as a form of body foam....apply to whole body
shampoo i use those for scalp 1...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.