Ni9htmar3r
Like never see chiu online for so nong niawhere gotch?![]()
i dunno wor.
that's why i've been feeling itchy at my foot...i din't know it was eczema, keep scratching..then bleed liao den i realised![]()
itchy mah, natural human reaction is to scratchstop scratching
our hands r dirty....no good no good
itchy mah, natural human reaction is to scratch~
yeah i noecannot la
the area will spread 1....

i never use it as shampoo leh
but as a form of body foam....apply to whole body
shampoo i use those for scalp 1...

itchy mah, natural human reaction is to scratch~
i be back later
i go eat dinner 1st

told u rite .. chiu dunch belib me ..![]()
~ very disgusting, first is the blood, then after that the yellow invisible fluid starts oozing out...i dunno wor.
that's why i've been feeling itchy at my foot...i din't know it was eczema, keep scratching..then bleed liao den i realised![]()

Like never see chiu online for so nong nia![]()

but scratch until bleed is not song de lor![]()

oh u all mean .. when chiu all slp dat time it gets moist by itself .. hence it stiks to de clothings ?

...then chiu scratch u no feel shiok mehh ?![]()

i wouldn't consider it moist...actually i dunno what u all mean by moist
all i know is at any time of the day, particularly at night, the parts affected by eczema will start oozing out some bodily fluid that is yellowish in colour...this makes bedsheet/shirt etc stick to the affected parts...
ish feel shiok only for a while lah~ very fast bleed one, then not shiok riao

hey all,
do you guys keep your finger nails short and trim it often? Often when we scratch we uses finger nail to scratch on skin surface and causes infection/inflammation.
Its easy to ask others (other than myself) not to scratch but its not easy for the other party to do so.. Particularly when itch comes.. Whenever i feed my baby boy milk, i will inevitably have itch here and there one.. damn ma fan cos one hand carry baby one hand on milk bottle
But hor at times scratch the itchy part si beh song better than orgasm.. hahahaha![]()

yunnn .. me told u riao .. chiu dun believe me .. not me alone rehh whu enjois de scratch ...
spot on dude .. its like omg shiokness ..![]()

chiu all ah..

yeah that stick last time i gotch use when i have feng mo...u weird rehh .. gotch no feelings wanns when scratchin' dat time ..
anw .. u noe huai they create de long wooden fork like scratch tool thingy ?
for scratchin' hard to reach areas lorr .. tink de elderlies use dat thingy ..
mayb they oso scratch 'til song song siaa ..![]()

yeah that stick last time i gotch use when i have feng mo...
ish disgusting lor, scratch the eczema part liao, den when u scratching the yellow liquid oozing out...
how to tell you how i scratchwah how you scratch one? You use bear paw ah?? sometimes tickling it will help soothe the itch...
Once skin tears and starts to weep, the liquid that touches on elsewhere will spread to that area however not contagious to others lah besides yourself..
I always notice the area of itch whereby i always scratch will move from place to place.. Better not to scratch so hard lah.. cos whenever i look at my feet near ankle area its of total different color tone leh.. Like albino![]()
~ use ur hand lor~