Eczema

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

5adisticD3vil

saw Dr Loke a couple of weeks ago

took his pills and cream, under very good control liaoz.
even better than NSC and gleneagle

UP for Dr Loke

Yunnnn

hives at where? leg or what? wa better see doctor sia ;)
these kind of skin problems very annoying =.=

leg now....sometimes at thigh, sometimes at waist...sometimes hands...

yah skin problem very annoying leh :(

Pool_Sea

leg now....sometimes at thigh, sometimes at waist...sometimes hands...

yah skin problem very annoying leh :(

nv see doctor? :s11:
isnt there a way to at least temporary stop it from like coming back? :s7:
like eczema.. i manage to keep it away for quite some time le
im like.. okay now? :look:

catalyxt

me also have eczema :( mine is on my fingers but only happens when i nv cut my finger nails.

Pool_Sea

longer fingernails more germs under the nails i guess? it has been like this for the past few years.. i usually scratch while im sleeping:(

scratch while sleeping! :eek:
u better get rid of that habit
last time i also scratch while sleeping
then when i wake up..
i look at my hand
:eek::eek::eek:
:sad:

catalyxt

scratch while sleeping! :eek:
u better get rid of that habit
last time i also scratch while sleeping
then when i wake up..
i look at my hand
:eek::eek::eek:
:sad:

cant control one... that time see doctor he suggest me wearing plastic gloves before i sleep.. its quite useful you guys may try it too :)

Sensational

will affect the pes one. as long u go declare. i think can pes c. coz i m pes c myself. lol

SupaHeroLuva

i also have eczema but i finally found a brand that works damn well. u guys can go try QV cream. fantastic, but a bit oily feelin.

huhster

pes c9l3 perm
perm excuse no. 4
pt kit/no. 3 up to my discretion

Yunnnn

nv see doctor? :s11:
isnt there a way to at least temporary stop it from like coming back? :s7:
like eczema.. i manage to keep it away for quite some time le
im like.. okay now? :look:

tmr go see...
dunno leh. its like on and off like my eczema lor

my eczema also nv appear for a long time le.

Pool_Sea

tmr go see...
dunno leh. its like on and off like my eczema lor

my eczema also nv appear for a long time le.

hope the doctor can help you..

last time i had some other problems.. even the doctors couldnt help me.. sigh ~

Yunnnn

hope the doctor can help you..

last time i had some other problems.. even the doctors couldnt help me.. sigh ~
the 2 problems have been there since young :s22:.
western docs not useful one, always just tell me to bear wibes it. it'll go off, nothing they can do. just give cream :s8: :s22:

android

so does protopic cause skin cancer? my doctor from nsc still tells me that it is very safe as it does not contains steroids.... never saw any warning on the box before....

last_wish

anyone had hands on experience with cyclosporin before? Dr Loke just recommend that i take it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.