EDMW Dog Owners Thread

harky

141_20121207_07142291.jpg

Reindeer

reindeer's pet gougou at home when nobody around welly sian one~ got things to hoot for her to play when she's at home ma~?

YouYongku

cant see the peeture :(

anyway I use to think you really dedicate a lot of time and effort to cook for your dog and I dont think I have that dedicated time to do so.

few weeks later, I'm doing the same :s13:

harky

huh? you talk to me?
now i nv cook for my dog liao.
i give him eat K9 Natural Freeze Dried Raw Dog Food :s13::s13:

aNxxQ.jpg

cant see the peeture :(

anyway I use to think you really dedicate a lot of time and effort to cook for your dog and I dont think I have that dedicated time to do so.

few weeks later, I'm doing the same :s13:

Abletron001

Moi dog paralysis now, IVDD..hind leg cannot use..2 weeks leow, actually now slightly better. Can wag tail and lift up tail to poo poo. Some movement on 1 leg..saw a few times, he managed to lift himself a couple cm off the ground.

Did not go for surgery coz dog 10yrs old.

Reindeer

Moi dog paralysis now, IVDD..hind leg cannot use..2 weeks leow, actually now slightly better. Can wag tail and lift up tail to poo poo. Some movement on 1 leg..saw a few times, he managed to lift himself a couple cm off the ground.

is can cure wan~?

harky

than how?

got plan to get him a wheelchair?

Reindeer

ball ah.. can but i will be better u throw he caught LOL
can buy something for him to bite those?

my dog is mid life crisis age riaos~ will they still bite or not~ i scared she will find it not suitable for her :(

Abletron001

Only surgery lor but after surgery, the best can do is stand up, walk a metre or 2. Unlikely to be half as good as before.

Just towel walk him to pee pee poo poo everyday..

Wheelchair, I wait a bit first. Seem like not advisable to get wheelchair so fast..someone mentioned that it might damage his spine further before it can even heal.

is can cure wan~?

than how?

got plan to get him a wheelchair?

harky

EH hw old ah?
bite is good for their teeth na..

if nv bite than sleep if nt do wht?

my dog is mid life crisis age riaos~ will they still bite or not~ i scared she will find it not suitable for her :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.