EDMW Dog Owners Thread

fartking

omg.

better get vet to do it
as you dunno how deep the cotton went in the canal

dont think groomer got the tool to take it out

I saw the cotton bud slip out just outside the narrow part of opening but when I got hold of the tweezer the bud disappear knn.

I clean them everytime I bathe them but doggie keeps twicting his head ****i den lost the bud. I think no harm lah.

fartking

Difficult to retrieve the bud without sedation as the dog's ear canals are quite sensitive. Wait a few days to see if it annoys your dog's ears, if it does then a trip to the vet is needed if not...just leave it be

Hi lycans bro, thanks again for your advice, its my the other male dog, the diabetic poodle still coping very well with his medical routine and both are ever always hungry which is a good sign.

Cheers

harky

haha my dog alway sleep down side and let me clean clean after that he got his treat :D

some cotton bud not good one... be careful na

I saw the cotton bud slip out just outside the narrow part of opening but when I got hold of the tweezer the bud disappear knn.

I clean them everytime I bathe them but doggie keeps twicting his head ****i den lost the bud. I think no harm lah.

fartking

Another question I like to ask buddies here, lately while cooking their two meals aday for my 2 doggies, tod of beefing them up abit, I add "a bottle" of ESSENSE OF CHICKEN to their 2 meals for two doggie is it OK.:D

lycans

Another question I like to ask buddies here, lately while cooking their two meals aday for my 2 doggies, tod of beefing them up abit, I add "a bottle" of ESSENSE OF CHICKEN to their 2 meals for two doggie is it OK.:D

Your dog is diabetic, gaining weight would be a bad idea...

harky

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :vijayadmin:

YouYongku

why you like to add all these things?
they cant take those salt etc like us

later the other have diabetes how?

fartking

lycans

Their meals are supposed to be bland, too much good food trains them to be picky eaters

YouYongku

536562_10151609481646289_2100295142_n_zpsc7102e35.jpg

kakakaka

harky

[Adopter needed by 10 June 2013] JRT 9YR MALE
UPDATE ON: 05.06.2013
----------------------------------------
Name: Jack
Breed: Jusell Russell (JR)
---------------------------------------
OWNER words:
if no one adpot my dog by 10 th of June...I have no choice to send ava or spca.

Pls spread! PLS pm owner (Lim Keng Teck) using:
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...140478386.1073741827.691723385&type=1&theater

945202_10151482596555875_1341953008_n.jpg

suspect current owner got IQ problem.., he cannot handle the dog..

YouYongku

Harky you always so active in facebook, ever though of joining those volunteer groups :D

Doctor Siew told me he lack of photographers and rescuers

harky

the problem is i got no time.. i currently study and working... no euff to sleep liao. I saw he need photographers but must have own transport.. i dont even have.

the only time i had is be a keyboard warrior

Harky you always so active in facebook, ever though of joining those volunteer groups :D

Doctor Siew told me he lack of photographers and rescuers

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.