EDMW Dog Owners Thread

lycans

Ok ma.
Last time use to buy one got herbal one lol. You just pour in to the ear and let them shake it out ah? My dog don't like this method le

Pour it in and massage base of ear. How do u clean ur dog's ears?

Nichi

btw any nice gd shampoo for doggie? best is organic lol

the one i use Mojo-D Dog Shampoo is out of production :(
my dog using clear cos of skin problem (fungal)

recommended by vet

Gixxer1000

Use this product
228038_EPI_OTIC_500ML.jpg

Two times a week, pour a few drops down the ear canal and massage the base of the ear.

How many ml is this? What's the price at the local pet shop?

lycans

Pour in the cotton and put in the ear and clean clean lor.

Dog ear canals are quite sensitive, I won't recommend such a technique unless u be very gentle, I see ppl clean their dog ears until the whole pinna become red red

harky

ya i keep him very gentle le if not he will scold me :s8:

when he was young i did not use ur method, if not wrong be so ma fan liao (most ppl use cotton one)

he will lay down let me clean than after done he got his treat :D:D

Dog ear canals are quite sensitive, I won't recommend such a technique unless u be very gentle, I see ppl clean their dog ears until the whole pinna become red red

NewRules

My little girl went for spaying this afternoon. So worried now. The 'please don't leave me here look' :(:(:(

harky

pain na.. tml or few day later will be fine :)

Yeah. Can see the tears in her eyes. Now so poor thing. Thirsty but can't drink. She must be super hungry. Then just lie on the floor and sleep.

Krabs.

I read on internet that Jack Russell terrier is near impossible to friend with cats because of hunting instinct :s22:

tried to put my dog near cats in park ... so close until only inches between them .... but my dog unable to use it's smell to find the cat, look left and right foolishly

ramdick

How come this thread died out already?

All the cat threads still going strong.

Dog owners lack of conviction leh. tsk tsk. :(

kampong boi

How come this thread died out already?

All the cat threads still going strong.

Dog owners lack of conviction leh. tsk tsk. :(

action speak louder than words, owners need not PCW all the time. inside your heart you know are an owner means you are one. the cat threads, some are just there to see pictures, are/were they owners I am not sure.

Krabs.

anybody know how to reduce dog musky smell ???????

my dog jrt shed fur everyday ....
the place she have naps smell very bad
even just after shower that doggy smell overwhelms the fragance from shampoo

harky

skin problem?

anybody know how to reduce dog musky smell ???????

my dog jrt shed fur everyday ....
the place she have naps smell very bad
even just after shower that doggy smell overwhelms the fragance from shampoo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.