Eight Telecom discussion thread

~sabaisabai~

dun lah, what if u need to port out?
what if they remove thailand from roaming destination for data and calls?
ur tirak will be dry leh.
yalor, enough for me now.. no more topping up for now
6mths is good enough and see how it goes
but cfm i need the 8gb data roaming..
i will test it out when in thailand next month
if 8gb exhaust, and does it roll to the 1gb international roaming

~sabaisabai~

dun lah, what if u need to port out?
what if they remove thailand from roaming destination for data and calls?
ur tirak will be dry leh.
actually i am not so much on idd calls, but since it comes with it, it is double joy
i chose eight cos of 8gb data roaming and only $8 :ROFLMAO: and it is under starhub network where i used to pay $20 to starhub every month leh

NovelLobster

Heehee… trying to brag here but mask it under “sharing” 😁

I just successfully redeemed 200 coins (from yesterday’s purchase) and collected 200 coins (today’s purchase).

Total bill payable $6

NOTE: If anyone is wondering which seller, spend 5 mins scrolling through the thread.
Wah you topping up every day ah? So now you topped up how many months already? Reaching @TyL3r_DuRd3n ’s record?

NovelLobster

yalor, enough for me now.. no more topping up for now
6mths is good enough and see how it goes
but cfm i need the 8gb data roaming..
i will test it out when in thailand next month
if 8gb exhaust, and does it roll to the 1gb international roaming
Hope to still see you after 6 months… else I think this thread will be left only @TyL3r_DuRd3n and moi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.