Eight Telecom discussion thread

TyL3r_DuRd3n

Ya I am curious you hold so much shopee coins it won't expire meh?

This thread is so poisonous, this week alone I topped up once using ah hock & twice using DV for both my 2 lines..... :eek:
the vouchers will expire but u can get it again when shopee releases.
i do check-in as well as voucher downloads daily.
100% of my online shopping is with shopee

ichinisan

This thread is so poisonous, this week alone I topped up once using ah hock & twice using DV for both my 2 lines..... :eek:

You keep topping up because of the coins cashback?

~sabaisabai~

the vouchers will expire but u can get it again when shopee releases.
i do check-in as well as voucher downloads daily.
100% of my online shopping is with shopee
so how, since indo no idd calls, you gonna ditch or keep?
but can still roam there right?

~sabaisabai~

The 8 sampan has better be good! Else, I flip the sampan! 🤗

So far, cell signal is strong at my house. Not sure about my office yet. 😷

One of the main reasons I ditched zym 5G plan is that 5G consumes battery super fast! :cry: 🥶
nvm, flip sampan liao, you can hop to another one lah.... no contract, anytime!

Boringchap

Ikr… Dangerously poisonous and addictive thread with all the lobangs shared!
Me also been topping up for 2 days in a row 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️
Come join me, 13 mth
You also join the legendary club together with @TyL3r_DuRd3n and @NovelLobster 😱😱😱
Just gotten my 8 sim and activated 5 minutes ago!

$8 credit is in my wallet too!

Porting in progress....
All the best for a seamless porting experience! 👍🏼

TyL3r_DuRd3n

You also join the legendary club together with @TyL3r_DuRd3n and @NovelLobster 😱😱😱
Nice.
My wallet balance was at 15 months worth of subscriptions. 😂
Now 14 mths after renewal.
Who are in the leaderboards now?
I am hoping to be abdicated soon.
😂

Not going to top up until they get their shytes together on international sms and indo network volte. My request is simple, $8 request nia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.