Eight Telecom discussion thread

~sabaisabai~

i still remember back in the days, giga launched alot golden numbers for free. i got my golden 888* numbers via giga. Also golden numbers from M1. I so far see simba's number not so huat leh

lucky numbers no use to me as I'm using my main line :o

tanchoo1

i still remember back in the days, giga launched alot golden numbers for free. i got my golden 888* numbers via giga. Also golden numbers from M1. I so far see simba's number not so huat leh
Why do you keep badmouthing Simba? Like that can go DB you know???

Jurong640

Good that we have simba where they introduce the sim only plan with lower price at $10? Without them coming in, I think we are still at the >$20 plus range and without without caller ID.
yes. we do have to appreciate simba for doing it. Circles was actually first mvno's to start breaking the 3 telco monopoly. But simba make it more serious with TPG trial plan and people signed up from them. the rest is history

Habrosus

Good that we have simba where they introduce the sim only plan with lower price at $10? Without them coming in, I think we are still at the >$20 plus range and without without caller ID.
That's true.

tanchoo1

I thought the suntec promo is not the same as the sms promo, if same then they should not sms me with the promo, misleading...
Just saying that if you bought it again and complain about not receiving the bonus $8 they'll just point you to the T&C that you didn't read and you'll have no recourse.

tanchoo1

yes. we do have to appreciate simba for doing it. Circles was actually first mvno's to start breaking the 3 telco monopoly. But simba make it more serious with TPG trial plan and people signed up from them. the rest is history
THAT'S BETTER!!! From now on can only say good things about Simba, understand???

MIVEC525

Just saying that if you bought it again and complain about not receiving the bonus $8 they'll just point you to the T&C that you didn't read and you'll have no recourse.
Than should not sms me, .......thought its a new promo, end up no free.....wasted recharge

MIVEC525

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ownself never read FAQ blame others. Nice.
SMS come I faster take, scare no more, like that wrong? By the time read offer expired....not everyone like you read this and that, want to piak means piak, read FAQ then no shiok liao....keep on saying that....you lawyer?

tanchoo1

SMS come I faster take, scare no more, like that wrong? By the time read offer expired....not everyone like you read this and that, want to means piak, read FAQ then no shiok liao....keep on saying that....you lawyer?
Yes sir, understood sir! It is never your fault, SIR!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

MIVEC525

Yes sir, understood sir! It is never your fault, SIR!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Its not say fault, just misleading, coz i went comex happen to see the offer, thought it's another offer again after Comex, since they sms me, means Iam eligible...they should chk my account before sms me.

tanchoo1

Its not say fault, just misleading, coz i went comex happen to see the offer, thought it's another offer again after Comex, since they sms me, means Iam eligible...they should chk my account before sms me.
Yah no big deal, just lose $8 only, move on, nothing to see here, take it on the chin!!!

There's a saying, "a fool and his money are soon parted". 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

MIVEC525

Yah no big deal, just lose $8 only, move on, nothing to see here, take it on the chin!!!

There's a saying, "a fool and his money are soon parted". 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I bring up the matter is to warn others, I already move on, u keep on replying to me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.