Eight Telecom discussion thread

xsoldix

Noticed starhub network not very good when i am at home. compared to my vivifi/zero1 sim.

iphone14Pro, eight: outdoor full bar: 221dl/31.4ul
not crowded area...

xsoldix

Noticed starhub network not very good when i am at home. compared to my vivifi/zero1 sim.

iphone14Pro, eight: outdoor full bar: 221dl/31.4ul
not crowded area...
indoor in my room...

eight: 630kbps dl (1bar)
vivifi/zero1: 160mbps dl (full bar)

hmmmmm.

seowbin

My Simba at home like 1+Mbps nia

Going to cut it off liao

Skoda29

Jurong interchange long queue as long as the length of the interchange.😱

Aero_GT

Got chiobu at tampines lol.
the one in white right :D

btw tampines quite fast, got like 3 to 5 staffs helping out with the registration. Just now reached around 2:30pm, no need q, straight away register.

seowbin

I'm there now. Almost no queue. A lot of people there helping to scan the sim card and ic

Spotted the chio bu. Mm. Maybe less than 30

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.