xsoldix
Mine not nice so no spam at all since day1lesson learnt not all good looking numbers are "good"i didnt get any spam message so far
Actually the queue brings in business to some of those shops too, as well as blocking them from other passerby.the first day, first hour, businesses around the shop at Tiong Bahru were flabbergasted by the long queue.
The fruit-seller auntie talked to the Eig8t staff nicely, after talking to them "if they do not want to manage the queue, i just call the Town Council lor".
then the beauty parlor tiongbus kept asking people "what is this ar? where did u hear it from ar? may i know the website?"

it is common at hawker center stall those with long queues when blocking other people stalls with no queue will get to ask to move away and not block other stalls... oh well ..Actually the queue brings in business to some of those shops too, as well as blocking them from other passerby.
While I was queuing, a friend with me got bored and went to buy a chicken pie from the bakery.
Ya, many people stopped to see and like typical curiosity, asked what's going on. Then some would join the queue.![]()
i wont be surprise if they have an app at all like Vivifi to save cost .. just a bookmark dashboardThe speed is very similar to giga speed as both are using starhub network.
No complains from me. Just hope their app is ready and I want to upgrade from $0 to $8 per month due to the attractive roaming data.
edmwers will go down to bio the 2 xmm after u said this lol. anyway are u given the option to choose the number for 2 sims? i quite curious if they allow anyone to start subscribing for the paid plans already or not.my patience paid off, finally a collection point very near to my doorstep, collected 2sims in 10mins
TPG also very clever to stalk eight collection points, saw 2 poor xmm hired to wear placards & roaming nearby to give out phamplets
Sent from Poco F5 using EDMWER app!
lol do biz one so stingy and small hearted meh, cannot see ppl good. u tell the auntie with this mindset ur biz wont bloom onethe first day, first hour, businesses around the shop at Tiong Bahru were flabbergasted by the long queue.
The fruit-seller auntie talked to the Eig8t staff nicely, after talking to them "if they do not want to manage the queue, i just call the Town Council lor".
then the beauty parlor tiongbus kept asking people "what is this ar? where did u hear it from ar? may i know the website?"

i heard some people paid but no feed back on those paid plansedmwers will go down to bio the 2 xmm after u said this lol. anyway are u given the option to choose the number for 2 sims? i quite curious if they allow anyone to start subscribing for the paid plans already or not.
the fruit shop very good business that is why so snobbishlol do biz one so stingy and small hearted meh, cannot see ppl good. u tell the auntie with this mindset ur biz wont bloom one![]()
edmwers will go down to bio the 2 xmm after u said this lol. anyway are u given the option to choose the number for 2 sims? i quite curious if they allow anyone to start subscribing for the paid plans already or not.
Actually app is never a good idea as it will restrict older phone models to download them. MacDonald app update render 2 of my phones no longer can use the app. Web browser is still a better option, i think ActiveSG+ makes a good decision to transit from app to web.i wont be surprise if they have an app at all like Vivifi to save cost .. just a bookmark dashboard
Your old phones lack the security features thats why. Dun complain if your acct got into trouble because of the web based app.Actually app is never a good idea as it will restrict older phone models to download them. MacDonald app update render 2 of my phones no longer can use the app. Web browser is still a better option, i think ActiveSG+ makes a good decision to transit from app to web.
No trust in the edmw taste of xmm. Npnt trust in eight or simbarella betteredmwers will go down to bio the 2 xmm after u said this lol. anyway are u given the option to choose the number for 2 sims? i quite curious if they allow anyone to start subscribing for the paid plans already or not.
Indeed, just have to b careful of the url address. But i still prefer web based apps, i see all the no. of apps in the phone i also headache. Web based only need a browser app, clean and neat, even non-smartphone or laptop can access it. Anyway, any Android/iOS phones are still prone to scam or hijacked, so nothing is safe actually.Your old phones lack the security features thats why. Dun complain if your acct got into trouble because of the web based app.
so it is not an app issue more on user's device outdatedIndeed, just have to b careful of the url address. But i still prefer web based apps, i see all the no. of apps in the phone i also headache. Web based only need a browser app, clean and neat, even non-smartphone or laptop can access it. Anyway, any Android/iOS phones are still prone to scam or hijacked, so nothing is safe actually.![]()
This is an issue for OS smartphone, most other devices do not need replacement for a long time. It seems like a conspiracy for users to have to keep replacing devices. Old devices do have sentimental value.so it is not an app issue more on user's device outdated
lolz no manufacturer wants people to keep a mobile phone > 3 years .. how to earn money?This is an issue for OS smartphone, most other devices do not need replacement for a long time. It seems like a conspiracy for users to have to keep replacing devices. Old devices do have sentimental value.
I get you. Isnt all products too from manufacturers' point of view but we dont see replacement for TV, fridge, laptop, hifi, aircon as often. Ironically they are even cheaper than some high-end smartphones somemore.lolz no manufacturer wants people to keep a mobile phone > 3 years .. how to earn money?
I am talking about handheld devices ie. mobile .. not home appliances.. anyway no point debating. We got what we need to say ..I get you. Isnt all products too from manufacturers' point of view but we dont see replacement for TV, fridge, laptop, hifi, aircon as often. Ironically they are even cheaper than some high-end smartphones somemore.
There are reasons why smart devices need to be updated, cos they can be hacked. Even smart fridge or washer can be hacked nowadays. If the device is too old, the hw cannot support the new codes, therefore cannot be updated.I get you. Isnt all products too from manufacturers' point of view but we dont see replacement for TV, fridge, laptop, hifi, aircon as often. Ironically they are even cheaper than some high-end smartphones somemore.