I think Singtel fastestIs Giga or Eight faster? Planning to use starhub network as its the fastest in my basement office..
I think 8 daysGuys, I just received my Eight SIM and activated it. How long will the porting take from MyRepublic?
wow that's really bad sia.... take so longI think 8 days
Jk haha. Normally will port on the day u activate. If not is 1 to 3 working dayswow that's really bad sia.... take so long
At least there is an option to use web account.Correct.
no app, gonna ensure all numbers are with you to receive OTP if you need to check details.
If need app, zym is available
I don't think it is an issue with lacking signal, it is usable signal that is an issue.So ewl tunnel which telco / network got signal? So jialat all cannot use ah
Guys, I just received my Eight SIM and activated it. How long will the porting take from MyRepublic?
thanks thanks!!! hope to terminate myrepiublic before they charge another cycleJk haha. Normally will port on the day u activate. If not is 1 to 3 working days
thanks!!!!!they are pulling your leg
After 12am tonight should port in successful if nric match and no other factors
port in usually happen around 10-11pm
thanks thanks!!! hope to terminate myrepiublic before they charge another cycle
A pic speaks a thousand words.That's why I'd rather type out the text then upload an image.
By the way, Eight seems to be back in action already. FB posts, emails, etc.
Before anyone says "still no reply leh"... I can only say, "Wait your turn, or try again. Or look again. Or think harder."
We. Here. Don't. Work. For. Eight.

the old plan will auto terminate when it is ported to the new telco?but make sure not near to renewal date. else port in will fail
Yes auto. U no need to do anything. Btw when's your renewal date for myrepublic?the old plan will auto terminate when it is ported to the new telco?
I tried all telco networks.Moi just wanted to know what network got signal there. Didn't expect answer to be none.
Surprising imo
Have you tried 5g there? Imo it's unbelievable that sg have such issue. Enter tunnel then cannot use data.I tried all telco networks.
During golden hours, really no useable internet. but I remembered i was on MR 4G (m1 network) few years back, no such problem. But my wife had aeroplane mode problem when she was using her iPhone XR. You may wanna try going MR 4G at your own risk, of course. Things may have changed. The cs is existent and you can get your questions answered and queries resolved too.
i switched to Eight, things looked rosy. But then after comex, useable internet in ewl tunnel is bad. I was also sighing on slow internet connection while the train is above ground.
Come join me, 13 mth
I intend to buy the $8 top up from Shopee to subscribe to their double 8 plan but not sure how to transfer the $8 to my account. Where does the $8 go to? If I use credit card to buy from the seller, is the $8 credited to my credit card? Can someone please teach me?