10T Pro served me very well for 3 years plus. Did lalamove with it also LOL kena rain, shine, knocks, drops, etc. Would still use it if it is not until the camera refused to focus. Went to japan with a broken camera. pics looked like sh!t.
after the trip, i repaired the camera and replaced the battery.
then i saw my maid's phone so old and slow,
i let her use 10T Pro as long as she is still employed by me.
Her face lighted up after seeing how responsive the phone
can do a try on another number? see it works?Someone asked few days back this question whether if able to call sg from Malaysia using IDD.
answer:
I’m currently in Malaysia. Unable to get through calling Pizza Hut.
Yes, I did add a +65
Reply was “the number you just called is invalid”
yes andriod phone usually last about 2-3 years and the andriod support will halt...oh but I use my iPhones for at least 10 years then change. I usually use until they end software support and security updates.
when I use android phones, I noticed only can use 2-3 years before it all slows down one leh, so I don’t really like to buy android phones coz don’t last long
yes better choice with vivifi
bite the bullet, embrace it till 14mths later, then jumpshipGuys, not that I am nitpicking.
My sms entitlement is 85 instead of 88 LOL
Sent email to eight and this is what they said (the cso is so girly lah)
Local Outgoing Mins
XXX mins of 288 mins
IDD Outgoing Mins
XXX mins of 288 mins
Local SMS
85 SMS of 85 SMS
Hi TyL3r_DuRd3n,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
We will alert our team on this.
Please be assured that your entitlements still remains at 88 SMS![]()
u're so right!oh but I use my iPhones for at least 10 years then change. I usually use until they end software support and security updates.
when I use android phones, I noticed only can use 2-3 years before it all slows down one leh, so I don’t really like to buy android phones coz don’t last long
iphone price is also super premium priceoh but I use my iPhones for at least 10 years then change. I usually use until they end software support and security updates.
i let u in a little secret, actually i am in love with eightbite the bullet, embrace it till 14mths later, then jumpship![]()

oh but I use my iPhones for at least 10 years then change. I usually use until they end software support and security updates.
warren buffett style ahi let u in a little secret, actually i am in love with eight
if people say eight is bad, i will just agree and asked them change to zym/gomo/maxx/simba/vivifi!
a black kettle is a black kettle, a spade is a spade.
wun jump.
but what I will do if they still cannot solve the issue of receiving international sms 14 months later, I will change my mainline to simba, secondary line to eight as local data. xmas 2025 i will have heart attack episodes of porting between these two telcos-with-the-most-port-in-problems.![]()
i let u in a little secret, actually i am in love with eight
if people say eight is bad, i will just agree and asked them change to zym/gomo/maxx/simba/vivifi!
a black kettle is a black kettle, a spade is a spade.
wun jump.
but what I will do if they still cannot solve the issue of receiving international sms 14 months later, I will change my mainline to simba, local data use eight. xmas 2025 i will have heart attack episodes of porting between these two telcos-with-the-most-port-in-problems.![]()
warren buffett style ah![]()

No no no, for @~sabaisabai~hahah we figured that out.... more bandwidth for you![]()
nah.. i dont really need it in sgNo no no, for @~sabaisabai~

I was finding love there![]()
nah.. i dont really need it in sg
my recent trip, away almost for a month... i still paid to Starhub $20 for not using.. keeping the line![]()
@loganrunningNo no no, for @~sabaisabai~
luckily plant flags, not plant seeds regionally.you da boss! planted so many flags. must have learned many languages by now![]()