loganrunning
I also haven’t been using my ez link card coz now using transport workers card. Free travel
enjoy. too bad those who build the infra dun get that privilege
I also haven’t been using my ez link card coz now using transport workers card. Free travel
oh, but main line leh, can turn off?the concept behind maxx is what i like, if i need to travel often. turn off for months i am out of sg, restore useage (buy plan) when i am back. too bad their coverage does not suit my residence and places i frequent.
The official answer from Apple is minimum 5 years of software updates, but based on my previous iPhones, it’s definitely more than 5 years. My current iPhone is iPhone 13, which I bought after iPhone 14 came out. The iPhone I used before iPhone 13 was a model with the round button at the bottomyes andriod phone usually last about 2-3 years and the andriod support will halt...
so iphone can last for 10years software update?
i got simba okay@loganrunning
you dont so loud declared that he needs the bandwidth lah.. he paiseh lah.. else how to call all his teerak leh?![]()
i only one teerak lah... no need so much bandwidthi got simba okay
for u lah
@loganrunning
you dont so loud declared that he needs the bandwidth lah.. he paiseh lah.. else how to call all his teerak leh?![]()
I noticed that at start of cycle it will be 88 of 88, then when you use sms, both numbers will decrease. So if you use 3 already, it will say 85 of 85Guys, not that I am nitpicking.
My sms entitlement is 85 instead of 88 LOL
Sent email to eight and this is what they said (the cso is so girly lah)
Local Outgoing Mins
XXX mins of 288 mins
IDD Outgoing Mins
XXX mins of 288 mins
Local SMS
85 SMS of 85 SMS
Hi TyL3r_DuRd3n,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
We will alert our team on this.
Please be assured that your entitlements still remains at 88 SMS![]()
thanks for that!I noticed that at start of cycle it will be 88 of 88, then when you use sms, both numbers will decrease. So if you use 3 already, it will say 85 of 85

spot on!I noticed that at start of cycle it will be 88 of 88, then when you use sms, both numbers will decrease. So if you use 3 already, it will say 85 of 85
hello, $8thanks for that!
programmer had a brain fart![]()
Wah lao who ask you to buy Pro Max?? Just buy the normal iPhone model without the Pro.iphone price is also super premium price
iphone 16 max pro $1898 leh, rich ppl toy
oops we better don't side track
lets go back to eight discussion
yalor.call teerak dun need that much bandwidth mah![]()
kena whack sialuckily plant flags, not plant seeds regionally.
how is your Khmer?
I was surprised some uncles as cisco near to changi airport's immigration area (specifically, autogate area) know how to speak Khmer lah. I heard him telling the khmer tourists on how to use egate![]()
@loganrunningyalor.
no need so much one.
fyi, mine cannot use term teerak.kena whack sia
you da man!much less practice since i returned the flag
enough to get by to order food etc.
dun be surprised, many of them travel regionally frequently (their changi job is to fill time and for pocket money), or even have foreign wives/gfs.

yalor.
no need so much one.
fyi, mine cannot use term teerak.kena whack sia
you da man!
yeah, i kinda guessed as his khmer is better than mine![]()
kena whack alsooops, should have replaced with "sayang"

We not nice to bangla one… not you lah, but they build a lot mahenjoy. too bad those who build the infra dun get that privilege![]()
Those of us see you grow up in diapers on eight know this lah… only those new babies don’t knowi let u in a little secret, actually i am in love with eight
if people say eight is bad, i will just agree and asked them change to zym/gomo/maxx/simba/vivifi!
a black kettle is a black kettle, a spade is a spade.
wun jump.
but what I will do if they still cannot solve the issue of receiving international sms 14 months later, I will change my mainline to simba, secondary line to eight as local data. xmas 2025 i will have heart attack episodes of porting between these two telcos-with-the-most-port-in-problems.![]()