SuperRoam MYThis one?
#Note: 7GB Roaming (International) comprises of Roaming Data to Group A countries excluding Malaysia.
Group A
Pay Per User: $4/GB
(excess charges after 100% usage of the data roaming quota given)
Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French West Indies, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong (SAR), Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Saint Pierre & Miquelon, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam
Ya SIMBA's international roaming is the best, I think eight is the only MVNO offering free international roaming data now (outside APAC countries)?Most countries i want to go is in group A. Some in group B like UAE and Qatar, Group C like Mongolia. Otherwise I'm good. Haha. Hopefully all telcos will follow suit.
End of the day consumers win lah.. haha.
sibal i have to port out and in again next year christmas.Sekali only for new accounts? Another round ofand

Ya SIMBA's international roaming is the best, I think eight is the only MVNO offering international roaming now?
international roaming what? Data? call?Ya SIMBA's international roaming is the best, I think eight is the only MVNO offering international roaming now?
bro, I am comparing eight with other MVNOs- thus the statement. If I treated Simba as MVNO I would have said "Simba and Eight are the only MVNOs offering international roaming". Alamak chill man.
talking about bundled free international roaming data only. lol.international roaming what? Data? call?
if data, most (if not all) are offering data roaming.
call? Simba (not an MVNO) better. not tied to the VoLTE network.
Not sure if existing customers get this plan automatically?
Heng my Christmas 2025 plan is still $0 today.sibal i have to port out and in again next year christmas.![]()
Imo, all telcos should start billing on 1st of the month. I am now pretty confused with all the different billing dates. Haha.Today's 8 Oct.
My $0 plan expiry is 18 Oct.
Maybe I should upgrade on... 10 Oct, since it won't stay forever 18 Whatever.
十全十美 memorable start date.![]()
Guess eight is keeping you for another 5 xmas-es liao.
- I am an existing customer with eight’s old entitlements, how do I enjoy the new entitlements?
If you are currently on the old entitlements i.e. $8 plan – 188GB, with the next month’s refresh it would show the new entitlements. Do not worry if you have bought our old plans in advance – Any new plan cycle will be refreshed with the new benefits!
I saw in one of the comments on FB from eight that says will apply for existing customers also.sibal i have to port out and in again next year christmas.![]()
data, all MNVOs are offering leh. the roaming data allowance varies from 1GB upward.talking about international roaming data only. lol.
why stop at 5?Guess eight is keeping you for another 5 xmas-es liao.
Ya, I don't mind it so much, but must admit that I've lost track. Got to log in to check.Imo, all telcos should start billing on 1st of the month. I am now pretty confused with all the different billing dates. Haha.

Typed too fast in work meeting, talking about bundled free international roaming other than APAC.data, all MNVOs are offering leh. the roaming data allowance varies from 1GB upward.
Circle Life's top tier roaming plan uses their local data allowance for roaming but certain destinations only.
love this idea.I saw in one of the comments on FB from eight that says will apply for existing customers also.

Probably halfway to that already qualify for senior plan.why stop at 5?
make it 50 xmas-es