Tedicious
Y not juz top up for them?in eight, is it possible to top-up to my number and then make payment to other eight numbers under my name (for my kids and parent)?
I think I know why u ask this.in eight, is it possible to top-up to my number and then make payment to other eight numbers under my name (for my kids and parent)?
Now eight can manage other number account with your main account. Refer to last 2 question below. I can manage 3 acccount with 1 login now.I think I know why u ask this.
let me share with you my workaround because im managing for my MIL, wife and helper.
Create passkeys on your eight's app (on your phone) for their numbers.
The app allows you to have multiple numbers for the passkey.
So it is easy to log-in, instead of having to wait to get hold on their phone for the SMS OTP.
oh yes! I am still stucked in September. Nobody woke me up when September ended!Now eight can manage other number account with your main account. Refer to last 2 question below. I can manage 3 acccount with 1 login now.
https://www.eight.com.sg/faq-manage-my-account

Does that allows sharing of credits ?Now eight can manage other number account with your main account. Refer to last 2 question below. I can manage 3 acccount with 1 login now.
https://www.eight.com.sg/faq-manage-my-account
I don't see such an option there.Does that allows sharing of credits ?
dun ever press that refresh button. once pressed, cannot resend esim qr code.I don't see such an option there.
However, I just noticed a "Resend eSIM QR code" option on my eSIM line. It'd mean no need to visit Service Centre for eSIM replacement anymore? But only if we want to change physical to eSIM, coz this option isn't there (yet?).
I didn't notice any refresh button. Or do you mean not to refresh the page?dun ever press that refresh button. once pressed, cannot resend esim qr code.
I didn't notice any refresh button. Or do you mean not to refresh the page?
From the homescreen you tap the profile/person icon on top right corner, then "View all services", the option doesn't come back?![]()
I pressed this button at Esim status for my main number, and this screen never come back.
i will let you press mine when i m porting out in a week or twoNow I don't dare to press anything already![]()

Just top up once every 3 months i thinkHey mosmos, how did you get $2.70 a month for Eight? Please share. Thanks!
There is a switch for auto recharge, you need to enable it.hi bros, can I confirm this..
I put my credit card liao but inside no $.
so when renew, it will auto use the credit card to pay hor?
oh so after add CC, need to click recharge and select plan rite?There is a switch for auto recharge, you need to enable it.
Top-left drop-down list, choose Billing, then turn on Auto-Recharge so that deductions will be done from the credit card automatically each month, if Wallet is lack of funds.oh so after add CC, need to click recharge and select plan rite?
it states now recharge at DD MM YY date
eight has no option for dates IIRC.oh so after add CC, need to click recharge and select plan rite?
it states now recharge at DD MM YY date