Electric toothbrush

Ghost777

Anyone got good recommendations for electric toothbrush? Budget 50+

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT
You buy the systema one. Good got vibrator. Can many usage.
1) Brush your teeth cleaner.
2) you can use the other end of the vibrator toothbrush to tickle your girlfriend bottom. Vibrates she will feel shiok and many water flow out. Just like you watch those Japan porn use also.

K|muRa^84

i suppose h2O is the most bang for buck?

$20+ ever year get a new one (assuming it's not durable) still quite wu hua

lemonchan

qazamy

NcwQcfFl.jpg

Why after ~6 mths usage will like that de??? Oral B Vitality Plus

Scrape also cannot scrape out

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

justln

NcwQcfFl.jpg

Why after ~6 mths usage will like that de??? Oral B Vitality Plus

Scrape also cannot scrape out

It's call mould, it grows on everything especially toothbrushes because they are always wet.

You need to wipe dry after every brush or else this will happen and rust will form on any metal parts. :s22:

standarture

electric toothbrush power drop very fast.... manual toothbrush with a small head is better.

qazamy

It's call mould, it grows on everything especially toothbrushes because they are always wet.

You need to wipe dry after every brush or else this will happen and rust will form on any metal parts. :s22:
Sian...need go buy new one liao

Y'all put in bathroom or pull outside toilet?

WussRedXLi

i suppose h2O is the most bang for buck?

$20+ ever year get a new one (assuming it's not durable) still quite wu hua

I wouldn't say that it's the most wu hua. I using my Panasonic for 6 years now and it costed me usd 27 only then. Local retail is like SGD 69 though.

If you already own a NiMH AA charger and some AA NiMH then it's even better. Even if you don't have extra 2pcs of NiMH AA to spare, a good set of Eneloop from ebay/qoo10/carousell and local seller isn't very expensive.

But the h2ofloss hf-3 is the lowest priced device with several solid pros. The device having the lowest barrier for entry.

h2ofloss Hf - 8 Oral Irrigator Teeth Cleaning Machine cost $41.99
https://shopee.sg/-OralCare-h2oflos...-Teeth-Cleaning-Machine-i.15334894.1416451757

h2ofloss Hf - 3 Premium Oral Irrigator Teeth Cleaning Machine cost $26.77
https://shopee.sg/-OralCare-h2oflos...-Teeth-Cleaning-Machine-i.15334894.1416452267

Which of the above should I buy? Any advise? Also if the rechargable battery weaken or spoil, can i purchase a new battery and replace it?

HF-8 needs an AC power point.

No need to get a new battery, just replace. It's pretty difficult to DIY replace as there is very little space, see the pic i posted previously. Besides, the other parts might give up as well....in fact someone reported that his motor and pump parts also gave up, he had 3pcs before.

BTW you can get it at SGD 22.xx, there is a 15% coupon. I was able to utilise that 15% coupon.

Konnichiwa

Ya... I always wipe dry with my towel after every use....
can last a few years... properly take care off

addats

Watson also sell battery operated toothbrush. The replacement head looks same as as oral B ones. Anyone tried? so much cheaper.

Nakedtoes

I m at Japan donki.. They selling the battery operated oral b for 11.50 sing only.. Whacked 3 pc to keep.

WussRedXLi

I m at Japan donki.. They selling the battery operated oral b for 11.50 sing only.. Whacked 3 pc to keep.

The 2 x AA one that uses the round heads that all of us are familiar with or the 1 x AA one that is simpler and uses some different head?

If is the 2 x AA one, then it's a very good buy. If budget is limited or unwilling to spend a lot on your toothbrush, just get 2 to use simultaneously when brushing, will get pretty good cleaning performance already.

Replacement heads, get from aliexpress or something. Remember to get the soft bristles heads, EBS-17A.

Oral-B-DB4510-Rotation-Electric-Toothbrush-Soft-Bristle-Gum-Care-Teeth-Whitening-Powered-by-AA-Battery.jpg_640x640.jpg

Nakedtoes

The 2 x AA one that uses the round heads that all of us are familiar with or the 1 x AA one that is simpler and uses some different head?

If is the 2 x AA one, then it's a very good buy. If budget is limited or unwilling to spend a lot on your toothbrush, just get 2 to use simultaneously when brushing, will get pretty good cleaning performance already.

Replacement heads, get from aliexpress or something. Remember to get the soft bristles heads, EBS-17A.

Oral-B-DB4510-Rotation-Electric-Toothbrush-Soft-Bristle-Gum-Care-Teeth-Whitening-Powered-by-AA-Battery.jpg_640x640.jpg
Oh bro u nv mention I didn't go see is 1 xAA or 2 x AA.. I thought all the same 2 xAA.. Lol

Konnichiwa

Watson also sell battery operated toothbrush. The replacement head looks same as as oral B ones. Anyone tried? so much cheaper.

I tried non branded or housebrand electric toothbrush ...
The motors are not as strong as Braun etc...
and they are not as durable too

stam

I believe it's a bit stronger in PSI (pressure) than my Panasonic and waterpik handhelds. The specs say it's like 70 PSI for Waterpik and 90 PSI for Panasonic. This one is 110 PSI.

But in reality, this one seems bloody strong, coz there is another factor called flowrate. If you put your hands in front of any water stream, the total force is due to these 2 factors, pressure and flowrate.

The flowrate of the h2oflosser is quite high as well, i measured it to be 300ml in 50 seconds. Flowrate seems to be double that of the handhelds, with water tanks that are half in volume.

There are 4 x AA 1.2V NiMH (1500mAh rated) in the h2oflosser. Even though they are not high capacity cells, 4 cells equals pretty decent Wh. So it shd last a while, easily > 1 week with a single charge and 2x daily usage I suppose? Haven't really used it for long to make any experienced informed comments, but it shd be sufficient.

Hi WRX,

Just bought the h2oflosser, May I check with you what are the functions for the different tips provided?

lemonchan

I wouldn't say that it's the most wu hua. I using my Panasonic for 6 years now and it costed me usd 27 only then. Local retail is like SGD 69 though.

If you already own a NiMH AA charger and some AA NiMH then it's even better. Even if you don't have extra 2pcs of NiMH AA to spare, a good set of Eneloop from ebay/qoo10/carousell and local seller isn't very expensive.

But the h2ofloss hf-3 is the lowest priced device with several solid pros. The device having the lowest barrier for entry.

HF-8 needs an AC power point.

No need to get a new battery, just replace. It's pretty difficult to DIY replace as there is very little space, see the pic i posted previously. Besides, the other parts might give up as well....in fact someone reported that his motor and pump parts also gave up, he had 3pcs before.

BTW you can get it at SGD 22.xx, there is a 15% coupon. I was able to utilise that 15% coupon.

Thanks for reply. I assume u mean that u have actually bought the h2ofloss Hf - 3 Premium Oral Irrigator Teeth Cleaning Machine which cost $26.77 (or maybe lesser).

But have u used the HF-8 before? If yes, in terms of power and usability, is it better than the cheaper one?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.