Are there any Red iPhone 8 demos in Apple Store yet?
Very budget conscious, is the ~$170 difference between the 8 and 8 plus really worth it? From what I can tell main differences is battery life and screen size/resolution but worth the extra money?
Camera also. Single vs dual camera. More RAM also.
If want more than do for X lor
x got both worlds in a way but compare scren size the plus still feel and looks bigger
Longer Lor
I switch from 7 to X after use x longer I use 7 I feel tiny the 7 screen harder to see comfortable hahahhah

you damn biased towards iP X one leh lol![]()
Also want X sia haha. Too expensive. Also worried that plus can't fit in my pocket well. But coming from a 1920x1080 screen, the 8 feels a bit small as well.
Unboxing of the red ip8 by MKBHD
to embed YouTube u only need e portion that is after e domain. 4O9dNuiOWDg not e whole URL

Walked past Compass One's nubox and saw these on display. The red is super red, looks like blood haha. I think it looks brighter than as you can see on the second pic, due to the lighting couldn't take a proper representation of it haha. But it sure looks sleek with the black front!
Sent from Google PIXEL 2 using GAGT

Looks nice, but few more months releasing new iPhone still worth to get?![]()
Walked past Compass One's nubox and saw these on display. The red is super red, looks like blood haha. I think it looks brighter than as you can see on the second pic, due to the lighting couldn't take a proper representation of it haha. But it sure looks sleek with the black front!
Sent from Google PIXEL 2 using GAGT
Looks nice, but few more months releasing new iPhone still worth to get?
Sent from Sony Z4 using GAGT