Ex gf got accident baby with fling

kenne79

In this day and age, even your own wife might leave you with your own kids and not bat an eye at you.
But would that stop you from loving your child? Just because there's a possibility that we'll be left or abandoned, we stop loving with all our hearts?
key point whose child is it. mine i will love unconditionally. i have 3.

But other ppl kids.. nah.. Child is innocent but the mum aint.. she is looking for a life buoy she wanna married because preg, not because she love the man.

World be nice if everyone is nice like u.. but that is not real world. So why take unnecessary risks..

Spike

mcylo

2003 acc hmmm
cant be holidays over

well that depends on u
if that will be a scar then better not

and she dont wana be single mother? can give up for adoption too

btw i think she is at the stage of trying to figure out what to do
and life is precious. fling also can get pregnant means her baby lo
2003 用户应该是老安客了

Synchron

Wah good deal sia, 1 for 1 sale. Mai tu Liao.

This kind of question you dare to ask here, are you as clueless in life like most of the redditors ?

charleslee1989

@itedino If the ex-gf's wealth macam Kim Lim, the face look like Miyeon from GIDLE, figure like Aespa's Karina, Character as lovely as Twice's Sana, then by all means go back to that woman.

If she don't even hit any of the qualities above, you should be running far far away into the sunset without looking back.....

Resident

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
ignored, also never help put name in birth cert if not you are liable for the child maintence
(think years ago got news reported a guy help to put his name on child birth cert only end up the girl take this to seek maintenance)

HelloEllo

Be nice and give her funds for abortion la

zohn1999

But baby will treat me well when grow up
Wait long long. You also not his father he will bo chap you in future. Your ex gf also terrible. Buay pai seh. Will not take this kind of character as wife. You are guaranteed a horrible marriage should you simp.
Why breakup previously why now want you again?

xdivider

Your fren is a good fren. Marry him....

trumperater

Many forever alone EDMWers wish to have TS's problem. Imagine having the chance the choose between a current gf and ex-gf. BBFAs can only imagine in their dreams.

Darth_Yang

Can give more background? Pretty ? Rich ? Young ?

congster2

Buy one get one free. Where to find? Hoot now!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.